Vardar

Macedonia FYR Macedonia FYR

Vardar

First League 2023/2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Wednesday, 6th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Wednesday, 6th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Wednesday, 29th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Wednesday, 1st November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Macedonian Cup

Wednesday, 25th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Macedonian Cup

Wednesday, 20th September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Wednesday, 23rd August 2023

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Sunday, 6th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    27
  • Won
    20%
    40%
    30%
  • Draw
    40%
    30%
    19%
  • Lost
    40%
    30%
    52%
  • Points Per Game
    1
    1.5
    1.07
  • Games played
    5
    10
    27
  • Won HT
    20%
    30%
    26%
  • Draw HT
    80%
    60%
    52%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    10%
    22%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    27
  • Won SH
    20%
    30%
    19%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    30%
    26%
  • Lost SH
    60%
    40%
    56%
  • Avg. game goals
    1.6
    1.8
    2.15
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.4
    0.8
    0.78
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.2
    1
    1.37
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    50%
    33%
  • Failed to score
    60%
    40%
    44%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    20%
    22%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    30%
    44%
  • BTTS
    20%
    20%
    30%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    22%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    70%
    63%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    20%
    33%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    19%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    7%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    0%
    10%
    26%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    50%
    56%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.2
    0.6
    0.85
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.2
    0.4
    0.44
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0
    0.2
    0.41
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    90%
    74%
  • Failed to score FH
    80%
    70%
    63%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    11%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    20%
    40%
    52%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    20%
    26%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.4
    1.2
    1.3
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.2
    0.4
    0.33
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.2
    0.8
    0.96
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    50%
    33%
  • Failed to score SH
    80%
    60%
    70%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    10%
    15%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    81%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    30%
    30%
  • Avg. game corners
    7
    7.8
    7.59
  • Over 7.5 game
    40%
    50%
    41%
  • Over 8.5 game
    20%
    30%
    30%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    30%
    26%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    20%
    19%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4
    4.44
    3.64
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    89%
    60%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    75%
    78%
    48%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    25%
    56%
    36%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    50%
    67%
    48%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    78%
    64%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.75
    4.22
    4.56
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    75%
    67%
    64%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    25%
    33%
    40%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    25%
    22%
    24%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    75%
    89%
    80%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4.6
    4.1
    4.15
  • Avg. team corners against
    3.8
    4.4
    3.78
  • Over 3.5 team
    40%
    40%
    44%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    10%
    19%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    75%
    89%
    60%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    50%
    56%
    32%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    25%
    22%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    78%
    84%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    25%
    22%
    56%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    25%
    11%
    40%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    25%
    11%
    24%
  • Avg. game cards
    8
    6.1
    6.93
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    89%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    70%
    85%
  • Over 4.5 game
    80%
    70%
    78%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    4
    2.8
    2.59
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    85%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    80%
    60%
    59%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    50%
    41%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    4
    3.3
    4.33
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    78%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    74%
  • Avg. team cards for
    3.4
    2.6
    3.37
  • Avg. team cards against
    4.6
    3.5
    3.56
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    80%
    81%
  • Over 2.5 team
    80%
    50%
    67%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    70%
    70%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    60%
    30%
    37%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    90%
    81%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    40%
    59%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    45.33
    45.13
    48
  • Avg. attacks
    117
    102.44
    107.56
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    51.5
    48.78
    51.4
  • Avg. shots on target
    3
    3.5
    4.55
  • Avg. shots off target
    5.75
    5.25
    4.59
  • Avg. shots
    8.75
    8.75
    9.14
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    17.5
    8.75
    9.57
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition