Dynamo Kyiv

Ukraine Ukraine

Dynamo Kyiv

Premier League 2022/2023

Club Friendlies 3

Monday, 6th February 2023

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Wednesday, 3rd May 2023

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Saturday, 13th May 2023

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Wednesday, 24th May 2023

Saturday, 27th May 2023

Saturday, 3rd June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Club Friendlies 3

Tuesday, 31st January 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 28th January 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Tuesday, 24th January 2023

Wednesday, 30th November 2022

Saturday, 26th November 2022

Monday, 21st November 2022

Thursday, 17th November 2022

Sunday, 13th November 2022

Thursday, 10th November 2022

Sunday, 6th November 2022

Europa League

Thursday, 3rd November 2022

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Europa League

Thursday, 27th October 2022

Sunday, 23rd October 2022

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Europa League

Thursday, 13th October 2022

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Europa League

Thursday, 6th October 2022

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Europa League

Thursday, 15th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Europa League

Thursday, 8th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

Sunday, 28th August 2022

Champions League

Tuesday, 23rd August 2022

Champions League

Wednesday, 17th August 2022

Champions League

Tuesday, 9th August 2022

Champions League

Wednesday, 3rd August 2022

Champions League

Wednesday, 27th July 2022

Champions League

Wednesday, 20th July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Ruslan Neshcheret

    Ruslan Neshcheret

    8

    581

    -

    -

    -

  • Georgiy Bushchan

    Georgiy Bushchan

    5

    450

    -

    1

    -

  • Denys Boyko

    Denys Boyko

    3

    234

    -

    -

    -

  • Oleksandr Syrota

    Oleksandr Syrota

    10

    725

    -

    4

    -

  • Vladyslav Dubinchak

    Vladyslav Dubinchak

    10

    591

    -

    2

    -

  • Denis Popov

    Denys Popov

    10

    553

    -

    3

    -

  • Kostiantyn Vivcharenko

    Kostiantyn Vivcharenko

    12

    546

    -

    2

    -

  • Oleksandr Timcik

    Oleksandr Tymchyk

    7

    392

    1

    2

    -

  • Mykyta Burda

    Mykyta Burda

    1

    90

    -

    -

    -

  • Mykyta Kravchenko

    Mykyta Kravchenko

    3

    80

    -

    -

    -

  • Volodymyr Kostevych

    Volodymyr Kostevych

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Anton Bol

    Anton Bol

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Denys Kuzyk

    Denys Kuzyk

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Maxim Dyachuk

    Maxim Dyachuk

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Vitalii Buialskyi

    Vitaliy Buyalskyy

    15

    1235

    10

    2

    -

  • Serhiy Sydorchuk

    Sergiy Sydorchuk

    14

    1114

    -

    4

    -

  • Volodymyr Shepeliev

    Volodymyr Shepelev

    13

    792

    1

    2

    -

  • Oleksandr Karavaiev

    Oleksandr Karavaev

    13

    659

    -

    3

    -

  • Vladyslav Kabaev

    Vladyslav Kabaiev

    11

    604

    -

    2

    -

  • Denys Harmash

    Denys Harmash

    14

    558

    -

    1

    -

  • Justin Lonwijk

    Justin Lonwijk

    10

    481

    1

    1

    -

  • Oleksandr Andriyevskiy

    Oleksandr Andrievsky

    6

    227

    -

    -

    -

  • Mykola Shaparenko

    Mykola Shaparenko

    2

    134

    -

    1

    -

  • Abdul Kadiri Mohammed

    Abdul Kadiri Mohammed

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Oleksandr Yatsyk

    Oleksandr Yatsyk

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Anton Tsarenko

    Anton Tsarenko

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Bogdan Lednev

    Bogdan Lednev

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Vladyslav Vanat

    Vladyslav Vanat

    13

    682

    5

    4

    -

  • Kaheem Parris

    Kaheem Parris

    6

    48

    -

    -

    -

  • Vladyslav Supriaga

    Vladyslav Supriaha

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Samba Diallo

    Samba Diallo

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Yevhenii Isaienko

    Ievgenii Isaienko

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Nazar Voloshyn

    Nazar Voloshyn

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Olabiran Blessing Muyiwa

    Olabiran Blessing Muyiwa

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition