Spartak Myjava

Slovakia Slovakia

Spartak Myjava

2. Liga 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Friday, 17th May 2024

Friday, 10th May 2024

Friday, 3rd May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Wednesday, 24th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Friday, 12th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Friday, 15th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Friday, 1st March 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Club Friendlies 4

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Friday, 13th October 2023

Friday, 6th October 2023

Friday, 29th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Friday, 15th September 2023

Friday, 8th September 2023

Friday, 1st September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Friday, 18th August 2023

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Friday, 4th August 2023

Saturday, 29th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won
    60%
    40%
    44%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    22%
  • Lost
    20%
    40%
    33%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    1.4
    1.56
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won HT
    0%
    10%
    28%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    50%
    39%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won SH
    60%
    30%
    28%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    60%
    50%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    10%
    22%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.4
    2.8
    2.72
  • Avg. goals scored
    2
    1.4
    1.44
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.63
    1.83
    1.71
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1.4
    1.28
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    1.84
    1.62
    1.57
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    22%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    20%
    11%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    40%
    39%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    50%
    39%
  • BTTS
    80%
    60%
    67%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    70%
    78%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    30%
    28%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    20%
    11%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    60%
    50%
    44%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    40%
    44%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.2
    1.2
    1.11
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.4
    0.4
    0.56
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.8
    0.8
    0.56
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    40%
    56%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    60%
    56%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    30%
    17%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    72%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.2
    1.6
    1.61
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.6
    1
    0.89
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.6
    0.6
    0.72
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    40%
    39%
  • Failed to score SH
    0%
    30%
    28%
  • BTTS SH
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    60%
    56%
  • Avg. game corners
    11
    10.2
    9.94
  • Over 7.5 game
    60%
    70%
    71%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    70%
    65%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    40%
    41%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    40%
    41%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5.8
    4.7
    5.12
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    71%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    60%
    40%
    53%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    80%
    60%
    65%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    80%
    71%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5.2
    5.5
    4.82
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    59%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    41%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    41%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    40%
    60%
    65%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4.4
    4.3
    4.53
  • Avg. team corners against
    6.6
    5.9
    5.41
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    70%
    65%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    40%
    35%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    30%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    80%
    70%
    76%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    40%
    20%
    35%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    20%
    10%
    18%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    90%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    70%
    59%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    40%
    40%
    35%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    20%
    18%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.6
    4.9
    4.67
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    90%
    89%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    90%
    78%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    60%
    56%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    2
    2
    1.67
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    90%
    72%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    20%
    20%
    22%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2.6
    2.9
    3
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    80%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    72%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.6
    2.6
    2.39
  • Avg. team cards against
    2
    2.3
    2.28
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    50%
    39%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    80%
    61%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    10%
    11%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    70%
    78%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    20%
    40%
    50%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    42
    46.8
    47.29
  • Avg. attacks
    96.2
    103
    101.76
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    61.8
    62.1
    64
  • Avg. shots on target
    5.6
    4.8
    5.35
  • Avg. shots off target
    3.6
    5.1
    6.24
  • Avg. shots
    9.2
    9.9
    11.59
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    2.71
    3.54
    4.02
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition