Púchov

Slovakia Slovakia

Púchov

2. Liga 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Friday, 17th May 2024

Friday, 10th May 2024

Friday, 3rd May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Wednesday, 24th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Friday, 29th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Sunday, 6th August 2023

Saturday, 29th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won
    20%
    20%
    35%
  • Draw
    60%
    40%
    25%
  • Lost
    20%
    40%
    40%
  • Points Per Game
    1.2
    1
    1.3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won HT
    25%
    33%
    32%
  • Draw HT
    50%
    22%
    32%
  • Lost HT
    25%
    44%
    37%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won SH
    25%
    22%
    26%
  • Draw SH
    25%
    33%
    42%
  • Lost SH
    50%
    44%
    32%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.2
    2.6
    2.75
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    1.2
    1.45
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.31
    1.51
    1.55
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.6
    1.4
    1.3
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    1.54
    1.63
    1.53
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    10%
    10%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    50%
    35%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    40%
    45%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    40%
    35%
  • BTTS
    60%
    50%
    65%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    40%
    60%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    60%
    70%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    40%
    60%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    40%
    35%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    10%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    20%
    20%
    35%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    50%
    60%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.25
    1.11
    1.32
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.75
    0.56
    0.74
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.5
    0.56
    0.58
  • Clean sheet FH
    50%
    44%
    42%
  • Failed to score FH
    50%
    56%
    47%
  • BTTS FH
    25%
    11%
    21%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    75%
    89%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    50%
    22%
    37%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.75
    1.78
    1.58
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.25
    0.78
    0.79
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.5
    1
    0.79
  • Clean sheet SH
    0%
    22%
    32%
  • Failed to score SH
    25%
    56%
    47%
  • BTTS SH
    75%
    44%
    42%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    78%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    75%
    44%
    47%
  • Avg. game corners
    13.2
    11.9
    12.42
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    70%
    84%
  • Over 8.5 game
    80%
    70%
    79%
  • Over 9.5 game
    80%
    70%
    79%
  • Over 10.5 game
    80%
    70%
    79%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    7.4
    6.6
    6.63
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    90%
    95%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    90%
    95%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    79%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    60%
    80%
    79%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    80%
    70%
    74%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5.8
    5.3
    5.79
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    84%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    74%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    80%
    50%
    58%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    70%
    68%
  • Avg. team corners for
    6
    6
    5.95
  • Avg. team corners against
    7.2
    5.9
    6.47
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    80%
    84%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    50%
    58%
  • Over 5.5 team
    60%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    90%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    80%
    70%
    79%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    40%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    74%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    80%
    70%
    63%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    40%
    30%
    37%
  • Avg. game cards
    2.2
    4.6
    5.4
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    70%
    85%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    70%
    80%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    50%
    70%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    50%
    70%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.2
    1.7
    2.1
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    60%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    20%
    20%
    45%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    1
    2.9
    3.3
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    40%
    70%
    85%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    20%
    50%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    20%
    50%
    55%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.2
    2.6
    3.05
  • Avg. team cards against
    1
    2
    2.35
  • Over 0.5 team
    60%
    80%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    60%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    50%
    65%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    40%
    50%
    65%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    20%
    30%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    40%
    70%
    85%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    20%
    40%
    55%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    54
    48.6
    51.36
  • Avg. attacks
    137.5
    129.78
    116.33
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    71.5
    71.33
    68.72
  • Avg. shots on target
    5.67
    4.71
    5.44
  • Avg. shots off target
    7
    7.43
    6.56
  • Avg. shots
    12.67
    12.14
    12
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    2.38
    3.27
    3.49
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition