Bologna

Italy Italy

Bologna

Serie A 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Friday, 24th May 2024

Monday, 20th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Friday, 3rd May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Monday, 22nd April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Monday, 1st April 2024

Friday, 15th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Friday, 23rd February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Wednesday, 14th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Coppa Italia

Tuesday, 9th January 2024

Friday, 5th January 2024

Saturday, 30th December 2023

Saturday, 23rd December 2023

Coppa Italia

Wednesday, 20th December 2023

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Monday, 27th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Friday, 3rd November 2023

Coppa Italia

Tuesday, 31st October 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Thursday, 28th September 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Monday, 18th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Monday, 21st August 2023

Coppa Italia

Friday, 11th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Won
    0%
    20%
    33%
  • Draw
    20%
    10%
    17%
  • Lost
    80%
    70%
    50%
  • Points Per Game
    0.2
    0.7
    1.17
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Won HT
    0%
    20%
    13%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    40%
    54%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Won SH
    0%
    10%
    29%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    30%
    29%
  • Lost SH
    80%
    60%
    42%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.2
    2.5
    2.88
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.4
    0.9
    1.21
  • Expected goals (xG)
    0.8
    0.99
    1.31
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.8
    1.6
    1.67
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    1.18
    1.23
    1.32
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Failed to score
    60%
    40%
    29%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    20%
    38%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    70%
    54%
  • BTTS
    40%
    40%
    46%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    42%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    58%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    10%
    25%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    10%
    21%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    20%
    40%
    33%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    50%
    63%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.8
    1.1
    0.96
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.2
    0.5
    0.33
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.6
    0.6
    0.63
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    40%
    58%
  • Failed to score FH
    80%
    60%
    75%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    20%
    13%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    80%
    54%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.4
    1.4
    1.92
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.2
    0.4
    0.88
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.2
    1
    1.04
  • Clean sheet SH
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Failed to score SH
    80%
    60%
    38%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    30%
    42%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners
    8
    7.5
    8.5
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    60%
    63%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    30%
    38%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    10%
    21%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3
    3.3
    4
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    75%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    40%
    60%
    71%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    0%
    10%
    38%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    60%
    30%
    42%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    40%
    60%
    67%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5
    4.2
    4.5
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    80%
    60%
    71%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    60%
    50%
    46%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    60%
    50%
    33%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    70%
    75%
  • Avg. team corners for
    2.8
    3
    4.92
  • Avg. team corners against
    5.2
    4.5
    3.58
  • Over 3.5 team
    20%
    30%
    58%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    30%
    54%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    10%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    60%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    30%
    58%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    20%
    20%
    46%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    10%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    80%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    20%
    38%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    25%
  • Avg. game cards
    5
    5.1
    5.21
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    90%
    92%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    90%
    83%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    60%
    54%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    2.8
    2.1
    1.79
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    90%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    40%
    25%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2.2
    3
    3.42
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    40%
    60%
    63%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.6
    2.7
    2.63
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.4
    2.4
    2.58
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    90%
    71%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    90%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    60%
    30%
    17%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    60%
    70%
    71%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    60%
    50%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition