Empoli

Italy Italy

Empoli

Serie A 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Monday, 1st April 2024

Friday, 15th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Friday, 9th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Saturday, 30th December 2023

Friday, 22nd December 2023

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Monday, 11th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Monday, 6th November 2023

Monday, 30th October 2023

Monday, 23rd October 2023

Friday, 6th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Wednesday, 27th September 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Coppa Italia

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    37
  • Won
    20%
    20%
    22%
  • Draw
    40%
    20%
    24%
  • Lost
    40%
    60%
    54%
  • Points Per Game
    1
    0.8
    0.89
  • Games played
    5
    10
    37
  • Won HT
    20%
    20%
    19%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    40%
    41%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    40%
    41%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    37
  • Won SH
    0%
    0%
    16%
  • Draw SH
    60%
    50%
    38%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    50%
    46%
  • Avg. game goals
    1.4
    1.7
    2.16
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.4
    0.5
    0.73
  • Expected goals (xG)
    0.89
    0.68
    1.06
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    1.2
    1.43
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    1.15
    1.65
    1.53
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    20%
    24%
  • Failed to score
    60%
    70%
    57%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    10%
    16%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    40%
    41%
  • BTTS
    20%
    20%
    30%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    0%
    10%
    16%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    50%
    62%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    10%
    30%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    10%
    14%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    10%
    11%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    30%
    24%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    60%
    43%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.6
    0.6
    0.84
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.2
    0.2
    0.27
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.4
    0.4
    0.57
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    60%
    57%
  • Failed to score FH
    80%
    80%
    78%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    3%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    62%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    14%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    0.8
    1.1
    1.32
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.2
    0.3
    0.46
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.6
    0.8
    0.86
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    30%
    35%
  • Failed to score SH
    80%
    80%
    62%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    20%
    24%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    78%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    20%
    20%
    30%
  • Avg. game corners
    10.8
    11.7
    10.84
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    100%
    92%
  • Over 8.5 game
    100%
    90%
    78%
  • Over 9.5 game
    80%
    80%
    70%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    60%
    59%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.8
    4.9
    4.89
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    90%
    81%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    90%
    73%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    57%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    60%
    50%
    54%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    80%
    90%
    78%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6
    6.8
    5.95
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    73%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    60%
    80%
    51%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    80%
    81%
  • Avg. team corners for
    3.6
    3.9
    4.65
  • Avg. team corners against
    7.2
    7.8
    6.19
  • Over 3.5 team
    40%
    50%
    57%
  • Over 4.5 team
    40%
    40%
    51%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    30%
    43%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    80%
    81%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    80%
    60%
    65%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    20%
    30%
    35%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    22%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    60%
    62%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    20%
    40%
    41%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    20%
    30%
    32%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.8
    4
    4.22
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    80%
    89%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    60%
    70%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    30%
    38%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1
    1.3
    1.49
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    78%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    40%
    49%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    10%
    16%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    3.8
    2.7
    2.73
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    97%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    80%
    81%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    80%
    50%
    51%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.8
    2.6
    2.3
  • Avg. team cards against
    2
    1.4
    1.92
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    97%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    80%
    76%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    30%
    35%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    40%
    50%
    57%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    20%
    19%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    90%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    50%
    41%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    41.6
    39.8
    44
  • Avg. attacks
    80.8
    79.5
    87.22
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    32.8
    31.2
    37.7
  • Avg. shots on target
    1.6
    1.67
    3.15
  • Avg. shots off target
    5
    4.56
    4.76
  • Avg. shots
    6.6
    6.22
    7.91
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    16.5
    11.2
    9.96
  • Avg. shots inside box
    5
    4.89
    6.53
  • Avg. shots outside box
    4
    3.56
    4.47
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition