Velké Meziříčí

Czech Republic Czech Republic

Velké Meziříčí

3. Liga MSFL 2022/2023

Sunday, 5th March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Sunday, 19th March 2023

Sunday, 26th March 2023

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Sunday, 9th April 2023

Sunday, 16th April 2023

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Sunday, 30th April 2023

Sunday, 7th May 2023

Sunday, 21st May 2023

Wednesday, 24th May 2023

Sunday, 28th May 2023

Sunday, 4th June 2023

Sunday, 11th June 2023

Sunday, 18th June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Sunday, 13th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Sunday, 23rd October 2022

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Sunday, 25th September 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Friday, 9th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Wednesday, 31st August 2022

Sunday, 28th August 2022

Sunday, 21st August 2022

Friday, 12th August 2022

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Won
    20%
    40%
    36%
  • Draw
    40%
    20%
    16%
  • Lost
    40%
    40%
    48%
  • Points Per Game
    1
    1.4
    1.24
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Won HT
    20%
    40%
    32%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    20%
    32%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Won SH
    40%
    30%
    28%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    30%
    32%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.6
    2.7
    3.08
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    1.4
    1.44
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1.4
    1.3
    1.64
  • Failed to score
    40%
    30%
    36%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    50%
    44%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    30%
    48%
  • BTTS
    60%
    50%
    48%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    70%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    56%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    30%
    36%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    20%
    27%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.4
    1.2
    1.24
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.6
    0.7
    0.64
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    0.8
    0.5
    0.6
  • Clean sheet FH
    20%
    50%
    48%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    50%
    60%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    30%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    72%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    32%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.2
    1.5
    1.84
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.6
    0.7
    0.8
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    0.6
    0.8
    1.04
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    60%
    56%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    20%
    24%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    84%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    20%
    40%
    52%
  • Avg. game corners
    10.33
    10.29
    9
  • Over 7.5 game
    67%
    86%
    73%
  • Over 8.5 game
    67%
    71%
    59%
  • Over 9.5 game
    67%
    71%
    36%
  • Over 10.5 game
    67%
    57%
    27%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    7.33
    5.71
    4.73
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    86%
    82%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    71%
    64%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    71%
    55%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    100%
    68%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    71%
    64%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    3
    4.57
    4.27
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    33%
    43%
    59%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    67%
    86%
    77%
  • Avg. team corners for
    5.33
    5.43
    5
  • Avg. team corners against
    5
    4.86
    4
  • Over 3.5 team
    67%
    71%
    77%
  • Over 4.5 team
    67%
    71%
    55%
  • Over 5.5 team
    33%
    29%
    36%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    67%
    57%
    68%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    67%
    43%
    41%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    67%
    43%
    18%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    67%
    71%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    33%
    57%
    64%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    33%
    43%
    45%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    33%
    29%
    23%
  • Avg. game cards
    5.6
    4.2
    4.5
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    95%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    80%
    86%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    70%
    68%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    30%
    45%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0.4
    0.8
    1.05
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    50%
    64%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    5.2
    3.4
    3.36
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    80%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    70%
    77%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    100%
    70%
    68%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.8
    2.2
    2.5
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.8
    2
    2.05
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    90%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    30%
    45%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    70%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    60%
    64%
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Rostislav Kruba

    Rostislav Kruba

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Zdeněk Simandl

    Zdeněk Simandl

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Luboš Zavadil

    Luboš Zavadil

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Michal Bouček

    Michal Bouček

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jakub Čermák

    Jakub Čermák

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jaroslav Krejčí

    Jaroslav Krejčí

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Milos Kriegsmann

    Milos Kriegsmann

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Martin Puža

    Martin Puža

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jan Simacek

    Jan Simacek

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Lukáš Berka

    Lukáš Berka

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Petr Dolejs

    Petr Dolejs

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jaroslav Dufek

    Jaroslav Dufek

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Pavel Mezlik

    Pavel Mezlik

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Eduard Smejkal

    Eduard Smejkal

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Milan Souček

    Milan Souček

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Radim Suta

    Radim Suta

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition