Stara Rise

Czech Republic Czech Republic

Stara Rise

4. Liga Division D 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Thursday, 13th June 2024

Sunday, 9th June 2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Czech Cup

Sunday, 30th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Won
    0%
    10%
    20%
  • Draw
    40%
    40%
    20%
  • Lost
    60%
    50%
    60%
  • Points Per Game
    0.4
    0.7
    0.8
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Won HT
    40%
    30%
    29%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    50%
    33%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    20%
    38%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Won SH
    0%
    0%
    4%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    40%
    38%
  • Lost SH
    80%
    60%
    58%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.2
    2.9
    3.44
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1
    1.24
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.2
    1.9
    2.2
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    20%
    12%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    32%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    20%
    28%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    60%
    68%
  • BTTS
    80%
    70%
    60%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    48%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    80%
    88%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    60%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    50%
    52%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    20%
    24%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2
    1.7
    1.96
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    0.9
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1
    0.8
    0.96
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    40%
    38%
  • Failed to score FH
    20%
    20%
    29%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    50%
    42%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    90%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    75%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.2
    1.2
    1.46
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0
    0.1
    0.29
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.2
    1.1
    1.17
  • Clean sheet SH
    20%
    40%
    38%
  • Failed to score SH
    100%
    90%
    79%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    10%
    17%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    46%
  • Avg. game corners
    14
    14.5
    10.77
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    100%
    69%
  • Over 8.5 game
    100%
    100%
    69%
  • Over 9.5 game
    100%
    100%
    62%
  • Over 10.5 game
    100%
    100%
    54%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    7
    7.75
    5.38
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    69%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    62%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    100%
    77%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    62%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    7
    6.75
    5.38
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    85%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    50%
    75%
    46%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    75%
    38%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    77%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4.5
    5.75
    3.92
  • Avg. team corners against
    9.5
    8.75
    6.85
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    100%
    46%
  • Over 4.5 team
    50%
    75%
    38%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    50%
    23%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    77%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    75%
    46%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    15%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    15%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    50%
    75%
    62%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    25%
    23%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    25%
    15%
  • Avg. game cards
    5.5
    4.75
    3.85
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    50%
    75%
    77%
  • Over 3.5 game
    50%
    50%
    46%
  • Over 4.5 game
    50%
    50%
    31%
  • Avg. team cards for
    3.5
    3
    2.08
  • Avg. team cards against
    2
    1.75
    1.77
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    100%
    77%
  • Over 2.5 team
    50%
    50%
    15%
  • Avg. attacks
    132
    115.75
    95.08
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    68.5
    66
    51
  • Avg. shots on target
    3.5
    4.25
    3.62
  • Avg. shots off target
    7.5
    6.25
    4.31
  • Avg. shots
    11
    10.5
    7.92
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    1.38
    1.45
    1.2
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition