Břeclav

Czech Republic Czech Republic

Břeclav

4. Liga Division D 2023/2024

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Sunday, 9th June 2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Friday, 17th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Wednesday, 23rd August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Won
    20%
    20%
    25%
  • Draw
    40%
    40%
    21%
  • Lost
    40%
    40%
    54%
  • Points Per Game
    1
    1
    0.96
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Won HT
    0%
    10%
    18%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    60%
    36%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    30%
    46%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Won SH
    40%
    30%
    25%
  • Draw SH
    60%
    60%
    46%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    10%
    29%
  • Avg. game goals
    1.4
    1.9
    3.04
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.6
    0.9
    1.21
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.8
    1
    1.82
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    30%
    21%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    40%
    29%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    10%
    29%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    30%
    54%
  • BTTS
    40%
    50%
    61%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    30%
    54%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    80%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    60%
    71%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    30%
    54%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    10%
    43%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    10%
    29%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    33%
    29%
    46%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    67%
    71%
    63%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.6
    0.7
    1.46
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0
    0.2
    0.46
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.6
    0.5
    1
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    60%
    43%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    90%
    68%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    10%
    21%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    68%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    20%
    39%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    0.8
    1.2
    1.57
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.6
    0.7
    0.75
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.2
    0.5
    0.82
  • Clean sheet SH
    80%
    60%
    43%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    40%
    39%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    30%
    39%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    20%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners
    7.8
    6.7
    6.11
  • Over 7.5 game
    60%
    40%
    29%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    30%
    21%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    20%
    18%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    20%
    18%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.75
    4.57
    4.2
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    75%
    86%
    70%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    50%
    71%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    50%
    43%
    40%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    50%
    71%
    55%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    71%
    70%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5
    4
    4
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    75%
    57%
    55%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    75%
    43%
    40%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    29%
    30%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    71%
    75%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4
    3.9
    2.93
  • Avg. team corners against
    3.8
    2.8
    3.25
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    60%
    43%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    50%
    36%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    30%
    18%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    75%
    86%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    75%
    86%
    60%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    50%
    71%
    40%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    10%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    75%
    71%
    55%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    50%
    43%
    35%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    50%
    43%
    20%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.4
    4.1
    4.11
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    60%
    61%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0.04
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    4%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.4
    1.9
    2.11
  • Avg. team cards against
    2
    2.2
    2
  • Over 0.5 team
    60%
    70%
    71%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    70%
    68%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    40%
    43%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    4%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. attacks
    116.5
    107.88
    100.95
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    72.25
    68.75
    60.62
  • Avg. shots on target
    2.25
    4.14
    4
  • Avg. shots off target
    7.25
    7.29
    5.79
  • Avg. shots
    9.5
    11.43
    9.79
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    12.67
    8.89
    5.47
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition