Sokol Tasovice

Czech Republic Czech Republic

Sokol Tasovice

4. Liga Division D 2023/2024

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

Sunday, 9th June 2024

Sunday, 16th June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 31st March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Club Friendlies 4

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Sokol Tasovice Sokol Tasovice
1-3 undefined-undefined
Líšeň II Líšeň II

Sunday, 6th August 2023

Czech Cup

Sunday, 30th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    26
  • Won
    60%
    40%
    35%
  • Draw
    0%
    30%
    12%
  • Lost
    40%
    30%
    54%
  • Points Per Game
    1.8
    1.5
    1.15
  • Games played
    5
    10
    26
  • Won HT
    20%
    10%
    12%
  • Draw HT
    80%
    70%
    52%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    20%
    36%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    26
  • Won SH
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    20%
    12%
  • Lost SH
    60%
    40%
    52%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.6
    2.4
    3.27
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    1.1
    1.35
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1.3
    1.92
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    12%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    23%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    20%
    23%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    40%
    54%
  • BTTS
    60%
    70%
    69%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    62%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    62%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    46%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    27%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    25%
    22%
    33%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    25%
    44%
    67%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    0.9
    1.24
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.6
    0.4
    0.52
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.4
    0.5
    0.72
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    50%
    44%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    60%
    60%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    30%
    32%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    32%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.6
    1.5
    2
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.6
    0.7
    0.84
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1
    0.8
    1.16
  • Clean sheet SH
    20%
    40%
    36%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    50%
    48%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    30%
    28%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    80%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    52%
  • Avg. game corners
    6.2
    6.4
    6.54
  • Over 7.5 game
    60%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    50%
    38%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    50%
    38%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    40%
    31%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4
    5
    4.65
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    88%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    50%
    80%
    71%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    50%
    80%
    59%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    50%
    80%
    71%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    76%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6
    5.6
    4.71
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    71%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    65%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    40%
    35%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    50%
    80%
    76%
  • Avg. team corners for
    3.6
    3.5
    3.31
  • Avg. team corners against
    2.6
    2.9
    3.23
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    60%
    54%
  • Over 4.5 team
    40%
    50%
    35%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    40%
    23%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    71%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    50%
    60%
    47%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    50%
    40%
    24%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    50%
    80%
    65%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    60%
    47%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    40%
    24%
  • Avg. game cards
    4
    3.6
    3.81
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    60%
    69%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    62%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    50%
    58%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    50%
    54%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0.25
    0.11
    0.04
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    25%
    11%
    4%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.2
    1.9
    1.69
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.8
    1.7
    2.12
  • Over 0.5 team
    60%
    60%
    65%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    60%
    62%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    40%
    31%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    25%
    11%
    4%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. attacks
    131.67
    119.67
    115
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    81.67
    73.5
    67.94
  • Avg. shots on target
    5
    4.2
    3.75
  • Avg. shots off target
    6
    5.4
    4.88
  • Avg. shots
    11
    9.6
    8.63
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    3.67
    4.36
    3.94
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition