Qatar SC

Qatar Qatar

Qatar SC

Premier League 2024/2025

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Saturday, 17th August 2024

Thursday, 22nd August 2024

Saturday, 14th September 2024

Sunday, 22nd September 2024

Friday, 27th September 2024

Saturday, 19th October 2024

Sunday, 27th October 2024

Friday, 1st November 2024

Saturday, 23rd November 2024

Saturday, 7th December 2024

Saturday, 11th January 2025

Thursday, 23rd January 2025

Thursday, 30th January 2025

Saturday, 8th February 2025

Sunday, 23rd February 2025

Friday, 28th February 2025

Saturday, 8th March 2025

Saturday, 29th March 2025

Saturday, 5th April 2025

Friday, 11th April 2025

Friday, 18th April 2025

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Emir Cup

Friday, 24th May 2024

Emir Cup

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Emir Cup

Tuesday, 14th May 2024

Emir Cup

Tuesday, 7th May 2024

Al Kharitiyath Al Kharitiyath
3-0 undefined-undefined
Qatar SC Qatar SC
QFA Cup

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

QSL Cup

Tuesday, 2nd January 2024

QSL Cup

Thursday, 28th December 2023

QSL Cup

Saturday, 18th November 2023

QSL Cup

Sunday, 12th November 2023

QSL Cup

Sunday, 15th October 2023

QSL Cup

Sunday, 8th October 2023

QFA Cup

Thursday, 14th September 2023

QSL Cup

Saturday, 9th September 2023

QFA Cup

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
  • Won
    %
    %
    %
  • Draw
    %
    %
    %
  • Lost
    %
    %
    %
  • Points Per Game
  • Games played
  • Won HT
    %
    %
    %
  • Draw HT
    %
    %
    %
  • Lost HT
    %
    %
    %
  • Games played
  • Won SH
    %
    %
    %
  • Draw SH
    %
    %
    %
  • Lost SH
    %
    %
    %
  • Avg. game goals
  • Avg. goals scored
  • Expected goals (xG)
  • Avg. goals conceded
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
  • Clean sheet
    %
    %
    %
  • Failed to score
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 1.5 team
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 1.5 team against
    %
    %
    %
  • BTTS
    %
    %
    %
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 0.5 game
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 1.5 game
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 2.5 game
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 3.5 game
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 4.5 game
    %
    %
    %
  • Goals 30"-HT
    %
    %
    %
  • Goals 75"-FT
    %
    %
    %
  • Avg. game goals FH
  • Avg. goals scored FH
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
  • Clean sheet FH
    %
    %
    %
  • Failed to score FH
    %
    %
    %
  • BTTS FH
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    %
    %
    %
  • Avg. game goals SH
  • Avg. goals scored SH
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
  • Clean sheet SH
    %
    %
    %
  • Failed to score SH
    %
    %
    %
  • BTTS SH
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    %
    %
    %
  • Avg. game corners
  • Over 7.5 game
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 8.5 game
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 9.5 game
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 10.5 game
    %
    %
    %
  • Avg. game corners FH
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    %
    %
    %
  • Corners 0"-10"
    %
    %
    %
  • Corners 35"-HT
    %
    %
    %
  • Avg. game corners SH
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    %
    %
    %
  • Corners 80"-FT
    %
    %
    %
  • Avg. team corners for
  • Avg. team corners against
  • Over 3.5 team
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 4.5 team
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 5.5 team
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    %
    %
    %
  • Avg. game cards
  • Over 1.5 game
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 2.5 game
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 3.5 game
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 4.5 game
    %
    %
    %
  • Avg. game cards FH
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    %
    %
    %
  • Avg. game cards SH
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    %
    %
    %
  • Avg. team cards for
  • Avg. team cards against
  • Over 0.5 team
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 1.5 team
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 2.5 team
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    %
    %
    %
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition