Al Ahli

Qatar Qatar

Al Ahli

Premier League 2024/2025

Sunday, 11th August 2024

Sunday, 18th August 2024

Friday, 23rd August 2024

Saturday, 14th September 2024

Sunday, 22nd September 2024

Friday, 27th September 2024

Friday, 18th October 2024

Saturday, 26th October 2024

Thursday, 31st October 2024

Saturday, 23rd November 2024

Saturday, 7th December 2024

Sunday, 12th January 2025

Friday, 24th January 2025

Wednesday, 29th January 2025

Saturday, 8th February 2025

Sunday, 23rd February 2025

Friday, 28th February 2025

Friday, 7th March 2025

Friday, 28th March 2025

Friday, 4th April 2025

Friday, 11th April 2025

Friday, 18th April 2025

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
QFA Cup

Monday, 4th March 2024

QSL Cup

Tuesday, 2nd January 2024

QSL Cup

Wednesday, 27th December 2023

QSL Cup

Saturday, 18th November 2023

QSL Cup

Saturday, 11th November 2023

QSL Cup

Sunday, 15th October 2023

QSL Cup

Sunday, 8th October 2023

QFA Cup

Saturday, 16th September 2023

QSL Cup

Saturday, 9th September 2023

QFA Cup

Tuesday, 5th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Won
    20%
    30%
    29%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    35%
  • Lost
    60%
    50%
    35%
  • Points Per Game
    0.8
    1.1
    1.24
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Won HT
    20%
    50%
    47%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    10%
    24%
  • Lost HT
    60%
    40%
    29%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Won SH
    40%
    40%
    35%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    10%
    18%
  • Lost SH
    60%
    50%
    47%
  • Avg. game goals
    4
    3.7
    3.65
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    1.5
    1.65
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.02
    1.34
    1.6
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.8
    2.2
    2
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    1.71
    1.68
    1.9
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    6%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    10%
    6%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    50%
    59%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    60%
    59%
  • BTTS
    80%
    90%
    88%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    80%
    76%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    90%
    82%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    18%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    60%
    76%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.8
    1.7
    1.65
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.6
    0.8
    0.82
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1.2
    0.9
    0.82
  • Clean sheet FH
    20%
    40%
    47%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    30%
    35%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    30%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    41%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.6
    0.7
    0.82
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.6
    1.3
    1.18
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    40%
    35%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    30%
    24%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    30%
    41%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    65%
  • Avg. game corners
    6
    6.9
    7.18
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    30%
    35%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    20%
    18%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    20%
    18%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    10%
    6%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3.2
    3.3
    3.18
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    65%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    41%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    20%
    20%
    24%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    60%
    40%
    41%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    60%
    60%
    59%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    2.8
    3.6
    4
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    59%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    0%
    20%
    29%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    10%
    18%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    80%
    71%
  • Avg. team corners for
    2.2
    3.5
    2.82
  • Avg. team corners against
    3.8
    4.3
    4.88
  • Over 3.5 team
    20%
    30%
    24%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    20%
    18%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    20%
    18%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    70%
    65%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    40%
    29%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    20%
    30%
    18%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    10%
    6%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    65%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    50%
    41%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    20%
    18%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    10%
    12%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.8
    3.7
    4.76
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    60%
    76%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    40%
    59%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    20%
    41%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    2.2
    1.3
    1.41
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    70%
    76%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    30%
    35%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    20%
    10%
    12%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2.6
    2.4
    3.35
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    53%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.6
    1.9
    2.82
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.4
    1.9
    1.94
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    80%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    70%
    82%
  • Over 2.5 team
    60%
    30%
    47%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    50%
    59%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    12%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    70%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    50%
    59%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    37.8
    42.7
    41.65
  • Avg. attacks
    82.8
    85.3
    81.71
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    44.8
    41.2
    42.35
  • Avg. shots on target
    3.4
    4.2
    4.41
  • Avg. shots off target
    6.6
    5.7
    5.76
  • Avg. shots
    10
    9.9
    10.18
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    2.5
    2.68
    2.79
Stats based on domestic competition