Al Shahaniya

Qatar Qatar

Al Shahaniya

Premier League 2024/2025

Sunday, 11th August 2024

Sunday, 18th August 2024

Friday, 23rd August 2024

Friday, 13th September 2024

Saturday, 21st September 2024

Friday, 27th September 2024

Friday, 18th October 2024

Sunday, 27th October 2024

Thursday, 31st October 2024

Saturday, 23rd November 2024

Saturday, 7th December 2024

Sunday, 12th January 2025

Friday, 24th January 2025

Friday, 31st January 2025

Friday, 7th February 2025

Saturday, 22nd February 2025

Friday, 28th February 2025

Friday, 7th March 2025

Saturday, 29th March 2025

Friday, 4th April 2025

Friday, 11th April 2025

Friday, 18th April 2025

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Emir Cup

Friday, 26th April 2024

Q League

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Q League

Sunday, 14th April 2024

QFA Cup

Wednesday, 27th March 2024

QFA Cup

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

QFA Cup

Monday, 18th March 2024

Q League

Friday, 8th March 2024

Al Shahaniya Al Shahaniya
3-1 undefined-undefined
Al Wakrah Al Wakrah
QFA Cup

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Q League

Wednesday, 28th February 2024

Q League

Thursday, 22nd February 2024

Q League

Monday, 12th February 2024

Q League

Saturday, 23rd December 2023

Q League

Friday, 15th December 2023

Q League

Thursday, 7th December 2023

Q League

Thursday, 9th November 2023

Q League

Tuesday, 31st October 2023

Q League

Wednesday, 25th October 2023

Q League

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Q League

Friday, 22nd September 2023

QFA Cup

Thursday, 14th September 2023

QFA Cup

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0
    0
  • Games played
  • Games played
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition