Al Wakrah

Qatar Qatar

Al Wakrah

Premier League 2024/2025

Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 26th July 2024

Sunday, 11th August 2024

Saturday, 17th August 2024

Friday, 23rd August 2024

Friday, 13th September 2024

Saturday, 21st September 2024

Thursday, 26th September 2024

Saturday, 19th October 2024

Saturday, 26th October 2024

Friday, 1st November 2024

Friday, 22nd November 2024

Sunday, 8th December 2024

Sunday, 12th January 2025

Friday, 24th January 2025

Friday, 31st January 2025

Friday, 7th February 2025

Saturday, 22nd February 2025

Thursday, 27th February 2025

Saturday, 8th March 2025

Friday, 28th March 2025

Saturday, 5th April 2025

Friday, 11th April 2025

Friday, 18th April 2025

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Emir Cup

Monday, 13th May 2024

Emir Cup

Thursday, 9th May 2024

Qatar Prince Cup

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Qatar Prince Cup

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Al Shahaniya Al Shahaniya
3-1 undefined-undefined
Al Wakrah Al Wakrah
QFA Cup

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Monday, 29th January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Thursday, 25th January 2024

QSL Cup

Saturday, 18th November 2023

QSL Cup

Sunday, 12th November 2023

QSL Cup

Sunday, 15th October 2023

QSL Cup

Sunday, 8th October 2023

QFA Cup

Saturday, 16th September 2023

QSL Cup

Saturday, 9th September 2023

QFA Cup

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    2
    2
    2
  • Won
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0
    0
  • Games played
    2
    2
    2
  • Won HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Lost HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Games played
    2
    2
    2
  • Won SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals
    8
    8
    8
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.5
    1.5
    1.5
  • Avg. goals conceded
    6.5
    6.5
    6.5
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    5
    5
    5
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    4
    4
    4
  • Clean sheet FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    3
    3
    3
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    2.5
    2.5
    2.5
  • Clean sheet SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners
    4.5
    4.5
    4.5
  • Over 7.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 8.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    6
    6
    6
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    3
    3
    3
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    3
    3
    3
  • Avg. team corners against
    1.5
    1.5
    1.5
  • Over 3.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.5
    3.5
    3.5
  • Over 1.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2.5
    2.5
    2.5
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.5
    1.5
    1.5
  • Avg. team cards against
    2
    2
    2
  • Over 0.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    50
    50
    50
  • Avg. attacks
    87
    87
    87
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    42
    42
    42
  • Avg. shots on target
    4
    4
    4
  • Avg. shots off target
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. shots
    6
    6
    6
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    2
    2
    2
Stats based on domestic competition