Radomlje

Slovenia Slovenia

Radomlje

1. SNL 2022/2023

Sunday, 12th February 2023

Saturday, 18th February 2023

Tuesday, 21st February 2023

Saturday, 25th February 2023

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Wednesday, 15th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Wednesday, 3rd May 2023

Saturday, 13th May 2023

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 28th January 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 14th January 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 7th January 2023

Sunday, 11th December 2022

Tuesday, 6th December 2022

Wednesday, 30th November 2022

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Monday, 24th October 2022

Slovenian Cup

Wednesday, 19th October 2022

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Monday, 10th October 2022

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Sunday, 18th September 2022

Slovenian Cup

Wednesday, 14th September 2022

Friday, 9th September 2022

Monday, 5th September 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Friday, 19th August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Sunday, 7th August 2022

Friday, 29th July 2022

Friday, 22nd July 2022

Saturday, 16th July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Emil Velić

    Emil Velić

    19

    1631

    -

    1

    1

  • Luka Baš

    Luka Baš

    2

    168

    -

    -

    -

  • Domen Mrežar

    Domen Mrežar

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Vicko Ševelj

    Vicko Ševelj

    19

    1600

    -

    3

    -

  • Stipo Marković

    Stipo Marković

    18

    1368

    -

    2

    -

  • Vedran Vrhovac

    Vedran Vrhovac

    16

    1167

    -

    8

    -

  • Uroš Korun

    Uroš Korun

    12

    995

    -

    1

    -

  • Tin Hrvoj

    Tin Hrvoj

    17

    830

    -

    1

    -

  • Rok Jazbec

    Rok Jazbec

    9

    308

    1

    2

    -

  • Sandi Nuhanović

    Sandi Nuhanović

    20

    1418

    2

    2

    -

  • Mario Čuić

    Mario Čuić

    17

    1331

    1

    5

    -

  • Ester Sokler

    Ester Sokler

    16

    1100

    1

    3

    -

  • Luka Cerar

    Luka Cerar

    19

    1062

    1

    1

    -

  • Samsindin Ouro

    Samsindin Ouro

    11

    900

    3

    3

    -

  • Leon Sever

    Leon Sever

    13

    566

    -

    1

    -

  • Andrej Pogačar

    Andrej Pogačar

    10

    368

    -

    -

    -

  • Darly Nlandu

    Darly Nlandu

    7

    346

    -

    1

    -

  • Gal Primc

    Gal Primc

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Francesco Tahiraj

    Françesko Tahiraj

    14

    868

    -

    3

    -

  • Madzid Sosic

    Madzid Sosic

    16

    689

    2

    4

    -

  • Filip Čuić

    Filip Čuić

    8

    178

    -

    1

    -

  • Ismir Nadarevic

    Ismir Nadarevic

    6

    48

    -

    -

    -

  • Klemen Justin

    Klemen Justin

    5

    61

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition