Wolfsberger AC

Austria Austria

Wolfsberger AC

Admiral Bundesliga 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Tuesday, 21st May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Tuesday, 23rd April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Wednesday, 9th August 2023

Saturday, 29th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    2
    2
    2
  • Won
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Lost
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Points Per Game
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Games played
    2
    2
    2
  • Won HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Draw HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Games played
    2
    2
    2
  • Won SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals
    5.5
    5.5
    5.5
  • Avg. goals scored
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals conceded
    3.5
    3.5
    3.5
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Failed to score FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    4
    4
    4
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    4
    4
    4
  • Clean sheet SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition