Celje

Slovenia Slovenia

Celje

1. SNL 2022/2023

Saturday, 11th February 2023

Saturday, 18th February 2023

Wednesday, 22nd February 2023

Sunday, 26th February 2023

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Slovenian Cup

Wednesday, 8th March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Wednesday, 15th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Wednesday, 3rd May 2023

Saturday, 13th May 2023

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Club Friendlies 3

Tuesday, 31st January 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Thursday, 26th January 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Monday, 23rd January 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 14th January 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Thursday, 12th January 2023

Sunday, 11th December 2022

Wednesday, 7th December 2022

Thursday, 1st December 2022

Sunday, 13th November 2022

Slovenian Cup

Wednesday, 9th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Monday, 24th October 2022

Friday, 14th October 2022

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Slovenian Cup

Wednesday, 28th September 2022

Sunday, 18th September 2022

Slovenian Cup

Wednesday, 14th September 2022

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Friday, 2nd September 2022

Friday, 26th August 2022

Sunday, 21st August 2022

Friday, 12th August 2022

Friday, 5th August 2022

Sunday, 31st July 2022

Friday, 22nd July 2022

Saturday, 16th July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    4
    4
    4
  • Won
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Draw
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Lost
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Points Per Game
    1.75
    1.75
    1.75
  • Games played
    4
    4
    4
  • Draw HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Lost HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Games played
    4
    4
    4
  • Won SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Lost SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    3
    3
  • Avg. goals scored
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Failed to score
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 1.5 team
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • BTTS
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 game
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 3.5 game
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 4.5 game
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Clean sheet FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Clean sheet SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Failed to score SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners
    7
    7
    7
  • Over 7.5 game
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 8.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 9.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.67
    4.67
    4.67
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    2.33
    2.33
    2.33
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. team corners for
    3.33
    3.33
    3.33
  • Avg. team corners against
    3.67
    3.67
    3.67
  • Over 3.5 team
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 4.5 team
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 5.5 team
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Avg. game cards
    1
    1
    1
  • Over 1.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. team cards against
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. possession (%)
    51
    51
    51
  • Avg. attacks
    151.5
    151.5
    151.5
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    91.5
    91.5
    91.5
  • Avg. shots on target
    6.5
    6.5
    6.5
  • Avg. shots off target
    10.5
    10.5
    10.5
  • Avg. shots
    17
    17
    17
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    2.83
    2.83
    2.83
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Matjaž Rožman

    Matjaž Rožman

    18

    1620

    -

    1

    -

  • Metod Jurhar

    Metod Jurhar

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Matko Obradović

    Matko Obradovič

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • David Zec

    David Zec

    19

    1710

    2

    6

    -

  • Damjan Vukliševič

    Damjan Vukliševič

    14

    1186

    2

    2

    -

  • Nejc Ajhmajer

    Nejc Ajhmajer

    6

    467

    -

    2

    -

  • Žan Flis

    Žan Flis

    4

    261

    -

    -

    -

  • Žan Karničnik

    Žan Karničnik

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Nino Kouter

    Nino Kouter

    19

    1468

    2

    3

    -

  • Matic Vrbanec

    Matic Vrbanec

    16

    1178

    -

    -

    -

  • Mark Zabukovnik

    Mark Zabukovnik

    13

    994

    -

    1

    -

  • Jon Šporn

    Jon Šporn

    13

    983

    -

    1

    -

  • Denis Popovič

    Denis Popovič

    11

    935

    2

    6

    -

  • Vasilije Janjičić

    Vasilije Janjičić

    14

    480

    3

    -

    -

  • Ivan Maevskiy

    Ivan Maevski

    2

    62

    1

    -

    -

  • Tomislav Tomić

    Tomislav Tomić

    2

    31

    -

    -

    -

  • Luka Bobičanec

    Luka Bobičanec

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Chukwubuikem Ikwuemesi

    Chukwubuikem Ikwuemesi

    16

    1352

    6

    2

    -

  • Aljoša Matko

    Aljoša Matko

    15

    1150

    4

    -

    -

  • Lovro Bizjak

    Lovro Bizjak

    9

    586

    1

    2

    -

  • Ivan Božić

    Ivan Božić

    8

    528

    1

    3

    -

  • Gregor Bajde

    Gregor Bajde

    12

    501

    1

    1

    -

  • Tin Matić

    Tin Matić

    15

    319

    1

    -

    -

  • Ibrahim Kargbo Jr

    Ibrahim Kargbo Jr

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition