Zorya

Ukraine Ukraine

Zorya

Premier League 2022/2023

Other competition

Sunday, 29th January 2023

Other competition

Thursday, 9th February 2023

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Wednesday, 3rd May 2023

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Saturday, 13th May 2023

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Wednesday, 24th May 2023

Saturday, 27th May 2023

Saturday, 3rd June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Thursday, 1st December 2022

Sunday, 27th November 2022

Friday, 18th November 2022

Sunday, 13th November 2022

Tuesday, 8th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Friday, 28th October 2022

Sunday, 23rd October 2022

Tuesday, 18th October 2022

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Friday, 9th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Tuesday, 23rd August 2022

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 11th August 2022

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 4th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Lost
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. game goals
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1
    1
    1
  • Failed to score
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Dmytro Matsapura

    Dmytro Matsapura

    15

    1350

    -

    1

    -

  • Anton Zhylkin

    Anton Zhylkin

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Oleksandr Saputin

    Oleksandr Saputin

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Mykyta Turbaevsky

    Mykyta Turbaevsky

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Vladyslav Kucheruk

    Vladyslav Kucheruk

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Oleg Danchenko

    Oleg Danchenko

    15

    1300

    -

    2

    -

  • Maksym Imerekov

    Maksym Imerekov

    14

    1260

    1

    4

    -

  • Igor Kyryukhantsev

    Igor Kyryukhantsev

    11

    898

    5

    1

    -

  • Bogdan Butko

    Bohdan Butko

    9

    779

    2

    -

    -

  • Denys Nagnoynyi

    Denys Nagnoynyi

    11

    529

    1

    1

    -

  • Roman Vantukh

    Roman Vantukh

    7

    293

    1

    1

    -

  • Ihor Snurnitsyn

    Ihor Snurnitsyn

    4

    80

    -

    -

    -

  • Yaroslav Kysyl

    Yaroslav Kysyl

    1

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Arseniy Batagov

    Arseniy Batagov

    15

    1306

    -

    2

    -

  • Vyacheslav Churko

    Vyacheslav Churko

    15

    1154

    2

    -

    -

  • Serhii Buletsa

    Serhiy Buletsa

    14

    1082

    4

    -

    -

  • Volodymyr Brazhko

    Volodymyr Brazhko

    15

    859

    2

    3

    -

  • Dmytro Myshnov

    Dmytro Myshnov

    10

    450

    3

    -

    -

  • Evgen Shakhov

    Evgeniy Shakhov

    6

    373

    2

    2

    -

  • Maksym Smiyan

    Maksym Smiyan

    4

    351

    -

    -

    -

  • Maksym Khlan

    Maksym Khlan

    5

    78

    -

    -

    -

  • Illia Hulko

    Illia Hulko

    1

    3

    -

    -

    -

  • Oleksiy Khakhlov

    Oleksiy Khakhlov

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Nazariy Rusyn

    Nazariy Rusyn

    15

    1022

    3

    1

    -

  • Denis Antyukh

    Denis Antyukh

    10

    326

    2

    1

    -

  • Nazar Bayruk

    Nazar Bayruk

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition