Veres

Ukraine Ukraine

Veres

Premier League 2023/2024

Premier League - Playoffs

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Premier League - Playoffs

Wednesday, 29th May 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Monday, 13th May 2024

Monday, 6th May 2024

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Monday, 15th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Thursday, 7th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 16th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Monday, 12th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 9th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Tuesday, 6th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Zlaté Moravce Zlaté Moravce
0-0 undefined-undefined
Veres Veres
Club Friendlies 3

Tuesday, 30th January 2024

Friday, 8th December 2023

Friday, 1st December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Ukrainian Cup

Tuesday, 26th September 2023

Friday, 22nd September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Friday, 1st September 2023

Ukrainian Cup

Wednesday, 23rd August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Wednesday, 2nd August 2023

Friday, 28th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0
    0
  • Games played
  • Games played
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition