Csornai SE

Hungary Hungary

Csornai SE

NB 3: Northwest 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Komárom Komárom
1-2 undefined-undefined
Csornai SE Csornai SE

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Csornai SE Csornai SE
1-1 undefined-undefined
SC Sopron SC Sopron

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Kelen Kelen
0-1 undefined-undefined
Csornai SE Csornai SE

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Csornai SE Csornai SE
0-2 undefined-undefined
Veszprém Veszprém

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Csornai SE Csornai SE
2-3 undefined-undefined
III. Kerületi TUE III. Kerületi TUE

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Csornai SE Csornai SE
1-2 undefined-undefined
Dorogi Dorogi

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Bicskei Bicskei
3-1 undefined-undefined
Csornai SE Csornai SE

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Gyirmót II Gyirmót II
1-1 undefined-undefined
Csornai SE Csornai SE

Sunday, 31st March 2024

Puskás II Puskás II
2-0 undefined-undefined
Csornai SE Csornai SE

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Csornai SE Csornai SE
1-0 undefined-undefined
Balatonfuredi Balatonfuredi

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Csornai SE Csornai SE
2-0 undefined-undefined
Zalaegerszegi TE II Zalaegerszegi TE II

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Gyori ETO II Gyori ETO II
4-3 undefined-undefined
Csornai SE Csornai SE

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Csornai SE Csornai SE
1-1 undefined-undefined
Haladás VSE Haladás VSE

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Csornai SE Csornai SE
0-2 undefined-undefined
Komárom Komárom

Sunday, 12th November 2023

SC Sopron SC Sopron
1-1 undefined-undefined
Csornai SE Csornai SE

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

III. Kerületi TUE III. Kerületi TUE
5-0 undefined-undefined
Csornai SE Csornai SE

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Csornai SE Csornai SE
0-2 undefined-undefined
Tatabánya Tatabánya

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Csornai SE Csornai SE
1-1 undefined-undefined
Bicskei Bicskei

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Csornai SE Csornai SE
1-3 undefined-undefined
Puskás II Puskás II

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Balatonfuredi Balatonfuredi
4-2 undefined-undefined
Csornai SE Csornai SE

Wednesday, 30th August 2023

Csornai SE Csornai SE
2-4 undefined-undefined
Budaörs Budaörs

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Wednesday, 2nd August 2023

Haladás VSE Haladás VSE
2-1 undefined-undefined
Csornai SE Csornai SE

Sunday, 30th July 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 21st May 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 14th May 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 7th May 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 30th April 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Wednesday, 26th April 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 16th April 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Wednesday, 12th April 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 9th April 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Wednesday, 29th March 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 26th March 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 19th March 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 12th March 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 5th March 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 26th February 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 19th February 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 12th February 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 4th December 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 27th November 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Saturday, 19th November 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 13th November 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 6th November 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 30th October 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 16th October 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 9th October 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Wednesday, 28th September 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 25th September 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 11th September 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 4th September 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 28th August 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 21st August 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Wednesday, 17th August 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 14th August 2022

Csornai SE Csornai SE
0-1 undefined-undefined
Kelen Kelen
NB 3: Nyugati

Wednesday, 3rd August 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 31st July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Won
    20%
    22%
    22%
  • Draw
    20%
    11%
    11%
  • Lost
    60%
    67%
    67%
  • Points Per Game
    0.8
    0.78
    0.78
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Won HT
    33%
    40%
    40%
  • Draw HT
    33%
    20%
    20%
  • Lost HT
    33%
    40%
    40%
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Won SH
    0%
    20%
    20%
  • Draw SH
    33%
    20%
    20%
  • Lost SH
    67%
    60%
    60%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.8
    3.78
    3.78
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1.33
    1.33
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.8
    2.44
    2.44
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    22%
    22%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    22%
    22%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    22%
    22%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    67%
    67%
  • BTTS
    60%
    56%
    56%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    56%
    56%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    78%
    78%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    78%
    78%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    33%
    33%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    0%
    25%
    25%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.67
    2.4
    2.4
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.67
    1.2
    1.2
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1
    1.2
    1.2
  • Clean sheet FH
    33%
    40%
    40%
  • Failed to score FH
    33%
    40%
    40%
  • BTTS FH
    33%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    67%
    80%
    80%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.33
    2.2
    2.2
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.33
    0.6
    0.6
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    2
    1.6
    1.6
  • Clean sheet SH
    0%
    20%
    20%
  • Failed to score SH
    67%
    40%
    40%
  • BTTS SH
    33%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    80%
    80%
  • Avg. game corners
    4.5
    5.33
    5.33
  • Over 7.5 game
    50%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 8.5 game
    50%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5
    4
    4
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    0%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4
    4
    4
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    1
    2
    2
  • Avg. team corners against
    3.5
    3.33
    3.33
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    1
    2
    2
  • Over 1.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    25%
    25%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    1
    1
  • Avg. team cards against
    1
    1
    1
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    42
    42
    42
  • Avg. attacks
    81
    87
    87
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    47
    49.5
    49.5
  • Avg. shots on target
    2
    3
    3
  • Avg. shots off target
    2
    2.5
    2.5
  • Avg. shots
    4
    5.5
    5.5
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    0.21
    0.32
    0.32
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition