Zalaegerszegi TE II

Hungary Hungary

Zalaegerszegi TE II

NB 3: Northwest 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Zalaegerszegi TE II Zalaegerszegi TE II
0-2 undefined-undefined
Bicskei Bicskei

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Gyirmót II Gyirmót II
5-2 undefined-undefined
Zalaegerszegi TE II Zalaegerszegi TE II

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Zalaegerszegi TE II Zalaegerszegi TE II
0-5 undefined-undefined
Puskás II Puskás II

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Zalaegerszegi TE II Zalaegerszegi TE II
1-1 undefined-undefined
Budaörs Budaörs

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Komárom Komárom
3-0 undefined-undefined
Zalaegerszegi TE II Zalaegerszegi TE II

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Zalaegerszegi TE II Zalaegerszegi TE II
1-0 undefined-undefined
SC Sopron SC Sopron

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Kelen Kelen
1-1 undefined-undefined
Zalaegerszegi TE II Zalaegerszegi TE II

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Csornai SE Csornai SE
2-0 undefined-undefined
Zalaegerszegi TE II Zalaegerszegi TE II

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Zalaegerszegi TE II Zalaegerszegi TE II
1-4 undefined-undefined
Tatabánya Tatabánya

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Dorogi Dorogi
3-0 undefined-undefined
Zalaegerszegi TE II Zalaegerszegi TE II

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Bicskei Bicskei
3-1 undefined-undefined
Zalaegerszegi TE II Zalaegerszegi TE II

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Budaörs Budaörs
2-1 undefined-undefined
Zalaegerszegi TE II Zalaegerszegi TE II

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Zalaegerszegi TE II Zalaegerszegi TE II
3-0 undefined-undefined
Komárom Komárom

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Zalaegerszegi TE II Zalaegerszegi TE II
0-0 undefined-undefined
Kelen Kelen

Wednesday, 30th August 2023

Veszprém Veszprém
2-1 undefined-undefined
Zalaegerszegi TE II Zalaegerszegi TE II

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Wednesday, 2nd August 2023

Zalaegerszegi TE II Zalaegerszegi TE II
1-2 undefined-undefined
Dorogi Dorogi

Saturday, 29th July 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 21st May 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 14th May 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Saturday, 6th May 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 30th April 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Wednesday, 26th April 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 16th April 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Wednesday, 12th April 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 9th April 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Wednesday, 29th March 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 26th March 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 19th March 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 12th March 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 5th March 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 26th February 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 19th February 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 12th February 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 4th December 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 27th November 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Saturday, 19th November 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 13th November 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 6th November 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 30th October 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Wednesday, 26th October 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 16th October 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 9th October 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Wednesday, 28th September 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 25th September 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 11th September 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 4th September 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Wednesday, 31st August 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 21st August 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Wednesday, 17th August 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 14th August 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Wednesday, 3rd August 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 31st July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    33
  • Won
    60%
    50%
    30%
  • Draw
    20%
    10%
    30%
  • Lost
    20%
    40%
    39%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    1.6
    1.21
  • Games played
    5
    10
    33
  • Won HT
    50%
    43%
    32%
  • Draw HT
    25%
    14%
    32%
  • Lost HT
    25%
    43%
    36%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    33
  • Won SH
    50%
    43%
    32%
  • Draw SH
    25%
    29%
    36%
  • Lost SH
    25%
    29%
    32%
  • Avg. game goals
    4
    3.9
    3.15
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.6
    2
    1.52
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1.9
    1.64
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    24%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    20%
    21%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    50%
    42%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    40%
    39%
  • BTTS
    80%
    60%
    58%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    60%
    45%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    97%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    76%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    55%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    60%
    42%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    21%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    100%
    75%
    58%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.75
    1.43
    1.52
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1.25
    0.86
    0.72
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.5
    0.57
    0.8
  • Clean sheet FH
    50%
    43%
    52%
  • Failed to score FH
    25%
    43%
    44%
  • BTTS FH
    25%
    14%
    24%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    50%
    29%
    40%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    3
    2.43
    1.76
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.75
    1.43
    0.96
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.25
    1
    0.8
  • Clean sheet SH
    25%
    43%
    44%
  • Failed to score SH
    25%
    29%
    40%
  • BTTS SH
    50%
    43%
    32%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    86%
    84%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    86%
    60%
  • Avg. game corners
    7.5
    8.75
    11.56
  • Over 7.5 game
    50%
    50%
    78%
  • Over 8.5 game
    50%
    50%
    67%
  • Over 9.5 game
    50%
    50%
    67%
  • Over 10.5 game
    50%
    50%
    67%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4
    5.5
    5.89
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    78%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    50%
    75%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    50%
    75%
    67%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    100%
    56%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    75%
    67%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    3.5
    3.25
    5.67
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    78%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    78%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    25%
    67%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    50%
    25%
    56%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4
    5
    6.22
  • Avg. team corners against
    3.5
    3.75
    6.11
  • Over 3.5 team
    50%
    50%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 team
    50%
    50%
    67%
  • Over 5.5 team
    50%
    50%
    56%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    78%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    56%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    44%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    25%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    50%
    75%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    56%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    56%
  • Avg. game cards
    3
    2.25
    2
  • Over 1.5 game
    50%
    50%
    42%
  • Over 2.5 game
    50%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 3.5 game
    50%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 4.5 game
    50%
    25%
    17%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2
    1.5
    1.08
  • Avg. team cards against
    1
    0.75
    0.92
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 team
    50%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 2.5 team
    50%
    25%
    17%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition