Spójnia Landek

Poland Poland

Spójnia Landek

IV Liga: Śląska II 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Spójnia Landek Spójnia Landek
2-1 undefined-undefined
Podbeskidzie II Podbeskidzie II

Saturday, 8th June 2024

ROW Rybnik ROW Rybnik
0-2 undefined-undefined
Spójnia Landek Spójnia Landek

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

MKS Lędziny MKS Lędziny
2-3 undefined-undefined
Spójnia Landek Spójnia Landek

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Spójnia Landek Spójnia Landek
2-1 undefined-undefined
Tempo Puńców Tempo Puńców

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Spójnia Landek Spójnia Landek
2-1 undefined-undefined
Tworków Tworków

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Tychy II Tychy II
3-1 undefined-undefined
Spójnia Landek Spójnia Landek

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Spójnia Landek Spójnia Landek
2-3 undefined-undefined
Kuźnia Ustroń Kuźnia Ustroń

Saturday, 6th April 2024

LKS Bełk LKS Bełk
1-2 undefined-undefined
Spójnia Landek Spójnia Landek

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Spójnia Landek Spójnia Landek
0-0 undefined-undefined
Czaniec Czaniec

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Podbeskidzie II Podbeskidzie II
2-2 undefined-undefined
Spójnia Landek Spójnia Landek

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Spójnia Landek Spójnia Landek
0-2 undefined-undefined
ROW Rybnik ROW Rybnik

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Spójnia Landek Spójnia Landek
5-0 undefined-undefined
MKS Lędziny MKS Lędziny

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Tempo Puńców Tempo Puńców
1-0 undefined-undefined
Spójnia Landek Spójnia Landek

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Tworków Tworków
0-2 undefined-undefined
Spójnia Landek Spójnia Landek

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Spójnia Landek Spójnia Landek
1-1 undefined-undefined
Tychy II Tychy II

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Kuźnia Ustroń Kuźnia Ustroń
1-3 undefined-undefined
Spójnia Landek Spójnia Landek

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Spójnia Landek Spójnia Landek
3-0 undefined-undefined
LKS Bełk LKS Bełk

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Czaniec Czaniec
1-1 undefined-undefined
Spójnia Landek Spójnia Landek

Tuesday, 15th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    22
  • Won
    40%
    30%
    50%
  • Draw
    0%
    30%
    23%
  • Lost
    60%
    40%
    27%
  • Points Per Game
    1.2
    1.2
    1.73
  • Games played
    5
    10
    22
  • Games played
    5
    10
    22
  • Avg. game goals
    3.4
    2.7
    2.68
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.4
    1.2
    1.64
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2
    1.5
    1.05
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    20%
    32%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    40%
    23%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    50%
    27%
  • BTTS
    80%
    60%
    55%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    60%
    45%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    80%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    60%
    59%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    27%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    9%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition