MKS Lędziny

Poland Poland

MKS Lędziny

IV Liga: Śląska II 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Thursday, 6th June 2024

MKS Lędziny MKS Lędziny
0-1 undefined-undefined
Tworków Tworków

Saturday, 1st June 2024

MKS Lędziny MKS Lędziny
0-5 undefined-undefined
Tychy II Tychy II

Friday, 24th May 2024

MKS Lędziny MKS Lędziny
1-5 undefined-undefined
Kuźnia Ustroń Kuźnia Ustroń

Saturday, 18th May 2024

LKS Bełk LKS Bełk
5-0 undefined-undefined
MKS Lędziny MKS Lędziny

Saturday, 11th May 2024

MKS Lędziny MKS Lędziny
2-3 undefined-undefined
Spójnia Landek Spójnia Landek

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Czaniec Czaniec
0-1 undefined-undefined
MKS Lędziny MKS Lędziny

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Podbeskidzie II Podbeskidzie II
6-0 undefined-undefined
MKS Lędziny MKS Lędziny

Saturday, 20th April 2024

MKS Lędziny MKS Lędziny
0-4 undefined-undefined
ROW Rybnik ROW Rybnik

Wednesday, 17th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

MKS Lędziny MKS Lędziny
0-2 undefined-undefined
Orzeł Łękawica Orzeł Łękawica

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

MKS Lędziny MKS Lędziny
1-6 undefined-undefined
Gwarek Ornontowice Gwarek Ornontowice

Saturday, 16th March 2024

MKS Lędziny MKS Lędziny
1-5 undefined-undefined
Tempo Puńców Tempo Puńców

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Tworków Tworków
5-2 undefined-undefined
MKS Lędziny MKS Lędziny

Sunday, 5th November 2023

MKS Lędziny MKS Lędziny
1-4 undefined-undefined
Tychy II Tychy II

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Kuźnia Ustroń Kuźnia Ustroń
5-0 undefined-undefined
MKS Lędziny MKS Lędziny

Saturday, 21st October 2023

MKS Lędziny MKS Lędziny
0-6 undefined-undefined
LKS Bełk LKS Bełk

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Spójnia Landek Spójnia Landek
5-0 undefined-undefined
MKS Lędziny MKS Lędziny

Saturday, 7th October 2023

MKS Lędziny MKS Lędziny
0-5 undefined-undefined
Czaniec Czaniec

Saturday, 30th September 2023

MKS Lędziny MKS Lędziny
1-5 undefined-undefined
Podbeskidzie II Podbeskidzie II

Saturday, 16th September 2023

ROW Rybnik ROW Rybnik
2-1 undefined-undefined
MKS Lędziny MKS Lędziny

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Gwarek Ornontowice Gwarek Ornontowice
9-0 undefined-undefined
MKS Lędziny MKS Lędziny

Tuesday, 15th August 2023

Tempo Puńców Tempo Puńców
6-0 undefined-undefined
MKS Lędziny MKS Lędziny

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    27
  • Won
    20%
    10%
    4%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost
    80%
    90%
    96%
  • Points Per Game
    0.6
    0.3
    0.11
  • Games played
    5
    10
    27
  • Games played
    5
    10
    27
  • Avg. game goals
    4.4
    4.5
    4.96
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    0.7
    0.56
  • Avg. goals conceded
    3.2
    3.8
    4.41
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    10%
    4%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    60%
    59%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    20%
    11%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    90%
    93%
  • BTTS
    40%
    30%
    37%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    30%
    37%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    70%
    85%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    70%
    78%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    50%
    67%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0.33
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    4%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    4%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0.19
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0.15
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    4%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    4%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0.26
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    4%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    4%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    4%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    4%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0.07
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0.19
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    4%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    4%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition