Czechowice-Dziedzice

Poland Poland

Czechowice-Dziedzice

IV Liga: Śląska II 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Tworków Tworków
2-3 undefined-undefined
Czechowice-Dziedzice Czechowice-Dziedzice

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Czechowice-Dziedzice Czechowice-Dziedzice
2-4 undefined-undefined
Tychy II Tychy II

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Czechowice-Dziedzice Czechowice-Dziedzice
1-5 undefined-undefined
LKS Bełk LKS Bełk

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Czechowice-Dziedzice Czechowice-Dziedzice
3-1 undefined-undefined
Czaniec Czaniec

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

ROW Rybnik ROW Rybnik
3-0 undefined-undefined
Czechowice-Dziedzice Czechowice-Dziedzice

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Czechowice-Dziedzice Czechowice-Dziedzice
3-2 undefined-undefined
Tworków Tworków

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Tychy II Tychy II
0-2 undefined-undefined
Czechowice-Dziedzice Czechowice-Dziedzice

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

LKS Bełk LKS Bełk
1-0 undefined-undefined
Czechowice-Dziedzice Czechowice-Dziedzice

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Czaniec Czaniec
1-1 undefined-undefined
Czechowice-Dziedzice Czechowice-Dziedzice

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Czechowice-Dziedzice Czechowice-Dziedzice
1-2 undefined-undefined
ROW Rybnik ROW Rybnik

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Tuesday, 15th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    2
    2
    2
  • Won
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Draw
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Lost
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    2
    2
  • Games played
    2
    2
    2
  • Games played
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. game goals
    1.5
    1.5
    1.5
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Clean sheet
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition