Odra Wodzislaw Slaski

Poland Poland

Odra Wodzislaw Slaski

3. Liga - Group 3 2022/2023

Other competition

Wednesday, 25th January 2023

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Saturday, 13th May 2023

Wednesday, 24th May 2023

Saturday, 27th May 2023

Saturday, 3rd June 2023

Saturday, 10th June 2023

Saturday, 17th June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Friday, 11th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Saturday, 24th September 2022

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Wednesday, 17th August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Dawid Mika

    Dawid Mika

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Robert Caha

    Robert Caha

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Artur Cybulski

    Artur Cybulski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Robert Klos

    Robert Klos

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Adam Wrzask

    Adam Wrzask

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Adam Fojcik

    Adam Fojcik

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jacek Banczyk

    Jacek Banczyk

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Michal Brzozowski

    Michal Brzozowski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Kamil Kuczok

    Kamil Kuczok

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Bartlomiej Sikorski

    Bartlomiej Sikorski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Lukasz Skrobacz

    Lukasz Skrobacz

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Andy Surgota

    Andy Surgota

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • M. Staszewski

    Marcin Staszewski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Elorhan

    Elorhan Matheus Vital Gomes de Sena

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition