UD Caravaca

Spain Spain

UD Caravaca

Tercera - Group 13 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Tercera - Playoffs

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Tercera - Playoffs

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Friday, 15th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Thursday, 12th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    32
  • Won
    60%
    70%
    34%
  • Draw
    0%
    10%
    34%
  • Lost
    40%
    20%
    31%
  • Points Per Game
    1.8
    2.2
    1.38
  • Games played
    5
    10
    32
  • Won HT
    0%
    13%
    20%
  • Draw HT
    100%
    75%
    40%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    0%
    32%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    32
  • Won SH
    50%
    38%
    36%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    25%
    36%
  • Lost SH
    50%
    25%
    20%
  • Avg. game goals
    1.6
    1.9
    2.38
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1.3
    1.22
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.6
    0.6
    1.16
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    50%
    28%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    20%
    25%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    30%
    31%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    0%
    10%
    31%
  • BTTS
    20%
    30%
    53%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    20%
    28%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    40%
    72%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    20%
    34%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    10%
    22%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    10%
    13%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    25%
    11%
    27%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    25%
    33%
    57%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.5
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.25
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.25
  • Clean sheet FH
    75%
    75%
    48%
  • Failed to score FH
    75%
    63%
    60%
  • BTTS FH
    25%
    13%
    16%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    25%
    25%
    60%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    25%
    13%
    24%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.25
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.75
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.5
  • Clean sheet SH
    50%
    50%
    56%
  • Failed to score SH
    50%
    38%
    44%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    13%
    16%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    75%
    68%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    25%
    25%
    24%
  • Avg. game corners
    6
    7.5
    8.56
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    50%
    67%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    50%
    56%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    33%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    11%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    1
    2.5
    3.67
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    50%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    0%
    50%
    56%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    33%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    0%
    50%
    56%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    0%
    50%
    56%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5
    5
    4.89
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    89%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    67%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    33%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    89%
  • Avg. team corners for
    2
    1
    3.11
  • Avg. team corners against
    4
    6.5
    5.78
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    56%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    11%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    11%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    44%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    33%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    50%
    78%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    50%
    44%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    11%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.75
    5.11
    5.23
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    97%
  • Over 2.5 game
    75%
    89%
    93%
  • Over 3.5 game
    75%
    89%
    83%
  • Over 4.5 game
    75%
    78%
    60%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    4.75
    5
    5.1
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    97%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    97%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    75%
    89%
    93%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0.11
    0.13
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    11%
    13%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.5
    2.78
    2.47
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.25
    2.33
    2.77
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 team
    75%
    67%
    73%
  • Over 2.5 team
    50%
    56%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    75%
    67%
    73%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    11%
    7%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition