Povazska Bystrica

Slovakia Slovakia

Povazska Bystrica

2. Liga 2023/2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 29th June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 21st June 2024

Friday, 17th May 2024

Friday, 10th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Wednesday, 24th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Thursday, 28th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Wednesday, 17th January 2024

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Slovakia Cup

Wednesday, 1st November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Friday, 20th October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Wednesday, 11th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Slovakia Cup

Wednesday, 4th October 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Slovakia Cup

Wednesday, 23rd August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Saturday, 29th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Won
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0
    0
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Won HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Won SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals
    7
    7
    7
  • Avg. goals scored
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. goals conceded
    7
    7
    7
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    4
    4
    4
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    4
    4
    4
  • Clean sheet FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    3
    3
    3
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    3
    3
    3
  • Clean sheet SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners
    5
    5
    5
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4
    4
    4
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    1
    1
    1
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. team corners against
    3
    3
    3
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    41
    41
    41
  • Avg. attacks
    74
    74
    74
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    44
    44
    44
  • Avg. shots on target
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. shots off target
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. shots
    2
    2
    2
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition