Povazska Bystrica

Slovakia Slovakia

Povazska Bystrica

2. Liga 2022/2023

Sunday, 26th February 2023

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Sunday, 12th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Sunday, 9th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Sunday, 30th April 2023

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Friday, 12th May 2023

Friday, 19th May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Slovakia Cup

Tuesday, 18th October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Slovakia Cup

Wednesday, 21st September 2022

Friday, 16th September 2022

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Slovakia Cup

Wednesday, 24th August 2022

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Friday, 12th August 2022

Sunday, 7th August 2022

Saturday, 30th July 2022

Saturday, 23rd July 2022

Saturday, 16th July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Matej Slávik

    Matej Slávik

    14

    1260

    -

    -

    -

  • Radovan Hodál

    Radovan Hodál

    3

    270

    -

    -

    -

  • Dušan Kucharčík

    Dušan Kucharčík

    17

    1530

    1

    1

    -

  • Matej Vaculík

    Matej Vaculík

    15

    1171

    -

    4

    -

  • Šimon Gábriš

    Šimon Gábriš

    12

    815

    -

    1

    -

  • Martin Matejcik

    Martin Matejcik

    14

    781

    2

    2

    -

  • Vratko Gajdoš

    Vratko Gajdoš

    10

    720

    1

    2

    -

  • Róbert Petruš

    Róbert Petruš

    9

    405

    -

    -

    -

  • Marián Vala

    Marián Vala

    4

    201

    -

    1

    -

  • Luboš Mitáš

    Luboš Mitáš

    5

    20

    -

    -

    -

  • Marek Zuziak

    Marek Zuziak

    16

    1425

    6

    7

    -

  • Mário Boris

    Mário Boris

    16

    1350

    3

    3

    -

  • Sebastian Čiernik

    Sebastian Čiernik

    17

    988

    2

    2

    -

  • Branislav Gambos

    Branislav Gambos

    14

    940

    2

    3

    -

  • Patrik Begáň

    Patrik Begáň

    16

    834

    -

    4

    -

  • Ondřej Hapal

    Ondřej Hapal

    15

    674

    4

    3

    -

  • Tomáš Nagy

    Tomáš Nagy

    14

    601

    1

    5

    -

  • Róbert Demjan

    Róbert Demjan

    17

    1320

    2

    2

    -

  • Lukáš Slávik

    Lukáš Slávik

    17

    1278

    3

    4

    -

  • Daniel Hundak

    Daniel Hundak

    15

    174

    -

    2

    -

Stats based on domestic competition