Herne Bay

England England

Herne Bay

Non League Div One: Isthmian South East 2023/2024

FA Cup

Saturday, 17th August 2024

Fa Trophy

Saturday, 7th September 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Herne Bay Herne Bay
3-3 undefined-undefined
Chichester City Chichester City

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Cray Valley (PM) Cray Valley (PM)
4-2 undefined-undefined
Herne Bay Herne Bay

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Herne Bay Herne Bay
1-2 undefined-undefined
Sheppey United Sheppey United

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Littlehampton Town Littlehampton Town
1-2 undefined-undefined
Herne Bay Herne Bay

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Ashford United Ashford United
3-1 undefined-undefined
Herne Bay Herne Bay

Monday, 1st April 2024

Herne Bay Herne Bay
3-2 undefined-undefined
East Grinstead Town East Grinstead Town

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Hythe Town Hythe Town
1-3 undefined-undefined
Herne Bay Herne Bay

Tuesday, 26th March 2024

Herne Bay Herne Bay
1-2 undefined-undefined
Sevenoaks Town Sevenoaks Town

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Merstham Merstham
2-2 undefined-undefined
Herne Bay Herne Bay

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Three Bridges Three Bridges
1-1 undefined-undefined
Herne Bay Herne Bay

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Herne Bay Herne Bay
1-2 undefined-undefined
Hythe Town Hythe Town

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Erith & Belvedere Erith & Belvedere
1-1 undefined-undefined
Herne Bay Herne Bay

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Herne Bay Herne Bay
3-2 undefined-undefined
Beckenham Town Beckenham Town

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Lancing Lancing
0-3 undefined-undefined
Herne Bay Herne Bay

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Herne Bay Herne Bay
0-3 undefined-undefined
Sittingbourne Sittingbourne

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Chichester City Chichester City
1-3 undefined-undefined
Herne Bay Herne Bay

Tuesday, 16th January 2024

Herne Bay Herne Bay
2-0 undefined-undefined
Merstham Merstham

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Sevenoaks Town Sevenoaks Town
1-2 undefined-undefined
Herne Bay Herne Bay

Saturday, 6th January 2024

Herne Bay Herne Bay
2-2 undefined-undefined
Ashford United Ashford United

Monday, 1st January 2024

Burgess Hill Town Burgess Hill Town
2-1 undefined-undefined
Herne Bay Herne Bay

Saturday, 30th December 2023

Ramsgate Ramsgate
3-1 undefined-undefined
Herne Bay Herne Bay

Tuesday, 26th December 2023

Herne Bay Herne Bay
4-3 undefined-undefined
Horndean Horndean

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Herne Bay Herne Bay
0-1 undefined-undefined
Cray Valley (PM) Cray Valley (PM)

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Sheppey United Sheppey United
2-2 undefined-undefined
Herne Bay Herne Bay

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Herne Bay Herne Bay
4-1 undefined-undefined
Littlehampton Town Littlehampton Town

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Herne Bay Herne Bay
3-3 undefined-undefined
Three Bridges Three Bridges

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Herne Bay Herne Bay
0-0 undefined-undefined
Erith & Belvedere Erith & Belvedere

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Beckenham Town Beckenham Town
3-3 undefined-undefined
Herne Bay Herne Bay

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Alan Turvey Trophy

Tuesday, 17th October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Sittingbourne Sittingbourne
2-0 undefined-undefined
Herne Bay Herne Bay

Tuesday, 10th October 2023

Broadbridge Heath Broadbridge Heath
1-1 undefined-undefined
Herne Bay Herne Bay

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Herne Bay Herne Bay
2-0 undefined-undefined
Phoenix Sports Phoenix Sports

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Horndean Horndean
2-4 undefined-undefined
Herne Bay Herne Bay

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Sheppey United Sheppey United
1-2 undefined-undefined
Herne Bay Herne Bay
Alan Turvey Trophy

Tuesday, 19th September 2023

Herne Bay Herne Bay
1-2 undefined-undefined
Ramsgate Ramsgate

Monday, 28th August 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Herne Bay Herne Bay
2-2 undefined-undefined
Burgess Hill Town Burgess Hill Town

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Won
    60%
    67%
    67%
  • Draw
    20%
    22%
    22%
  • Lost
    20%
    11%
    11%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    2.22
    2.22
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Avg. game goals
    1.6
    2.33
    2.33
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    1.89
    1.89
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.4
    0.44
    0.44
  • Clean sheet
    80%
    67%
    67%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    11%
    11%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    44%
    44%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    11%
    11%
  • BTTS
    20%
    33%
    33%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    22%
    22%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    89%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    44%
    44%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    11%
    11%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    11%
    11%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition