Real Avilés U19

Spain Spain

Real Avilés U19

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Group 2 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Real Avilés U19 Real Avilés U19
0-0 undefined-undefined
Llanera U19 Llanera U19

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Real Avilés U19 Real Avilés U19
1-1 undefined-undefined
Arenal U19 Arenal U19

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Astur U19 Astur U19
0-1 undefined-undefined
Real Avilés U19 Real Avilés U19

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Real Avilés U19 Real Avilés U19
1-0 undefined-undefined
Urraca U19 Urraca U19

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Real Avilés U19 Real Avilés U19
3-2 undefined-undefined
Roces U19 Roces U19

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Real Avilés U19 Real Avilés U19
0-1 undefined-undefined
Llano U19 Llano U19

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Quirinal U19 Quirinal U19
1-2 undefined-undefined
Real Avilés U19 Real Avilés U19

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Vallobín U19 Vallobín U19
2-3 undefined-undefined
Real Avilés U19 Real Avilés U19

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Real Avilés U19 Real Avilés U19
1-0 undefined-undefined
Llanes U19 Llanes U19

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Friday, 9th February 2024

Real Avilés U19 Real Avilés U19
2-1 undefined-undefined
Langreo U19 Langreo U19

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Llanera U19 Llanera U19
1-3 undefined-undefined
Real Avilés U19 Real Avilés U19

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Saturday, 23rd December 2023

Arenal U19 Arenal U19
2-1 undefined-undefined
Real Avilés U19 Real Avilés U19

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Real Avilés U19 Real Avilés U19
5-0 undefined-undefined
Astur U19 Astur U19

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Urraca U19 Urraca U19
2-2 undefined-undefined
Real Avilés U19 Real Avilés U19

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Real Avilés U19 Real Avilés U19
3-0 undefined-undefined
Grujoan U19 Grujoan U19

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Roces U19 Roces U19
0-1 undefined-undefined
Real Avilés U19 Real Avilés U19

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Llano U19 Llano U19
0-0 undefined-undefined
Real Avilés U19 Real Avilés U19

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Real Avilés U19 Real Avilés U19
1-0 undefined-undefined
Quirinal U19 Quirinal U19

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Real Avilés U19 Real Avilés U19
3-0 undefined-undefined
Vallobín U19 Vallobín U19

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Llanes U19 Llanes U19
2-1 undefined-undefined
Real Avilés U19 Real Avilés U19

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Real Avilés U19 Real Avilés U19
4-0 undefined-undefined
Alcázar U19 Alcázar U19

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Langreo U19 Langreo U19
0-1 undefined-undefined
Real Avilés U19 Real Avilés U19

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    33
  • Won
    60%
    60%
    64%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    15%
  • Lost
    20%
    20%
    21%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    2
    2.06
  • Games played
    5
    10
    33
  • Won HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw HT
    100%
    100%
    33%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    33
  • Won SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost SH
    100%
    100%
    33%
  • Avg. game goals
    1.6
    2.3
    2.36
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1.4
    1.61
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.6
    0.9
    0.76
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    20%
    42%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    40%
    45%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    0%
    10%
    18%
  • BTTS
    40%
    60%
    45%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    40%
    39%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    60%
    61%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    40%
    52%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    20%
    21%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    10%
    9%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0
    0
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0
    0
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0
    0
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    100%
    33%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    100%
    33%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0
    0
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score SH
    100%
    100%
    33%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners
    1.4
    0.7
    0.21
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    1
    0.5
    0.15
  • Avg. team corners against
    0.4
    0.2
    0.06
  • Over 3.5 team
    20%
    10%
    3%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    10%
    3%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0.6
    0.3
    0.09
  • Over 1.5 game
    20%
    10%
    3%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    10%
    3%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.4
    0.2
    0.06
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.2
    0.1
    0.03
  • Over 0.5 team
    20%
    10%
    3%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    10%
    3%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. attacks
    102
    102
    102
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    43
    43
    43
  • Avg. shots on target
    5
    5
    5
  • Avg. shots off target
    4
    4
    4
  • Avg. shots
    9
    9
    9
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    1.8
    0.64
    0.17
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition