Llanera U19

Spain Spain

Llanera U19

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Group 2 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Real Avilés U19 Real Avilés U19
0-0 undefined-undefined
Llanera U19 Llanera U19

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Covadonga U19 II Covadonga U19 II
1-0 undefined-undefined
Llanera U19 Llanera U19

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Langreo U19 Langreo U19
3-1 undefined-undefined
Llanera U19 Llanera U19

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Arenal U19 Arenal U19
3-3 undefined-undefined
Llanera U19 Llanera U19

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Llanera U19 Llanera U19
0-2 undefined-undefined
Astur U19 Astur U19

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Urraca U19 Urraca U19
1-0 undefined-undefined
Llanera U19 Llanera U19

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Llanera U19 Llanera U19
0-0 undefined-undefined
Grujoan U19 Grujoan U19

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Roces U19 Roces U19
2-1 undefined-undefined
Llanera U19 Llanera U19

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Llanera U19 Llanera U19
2-1 undefined-undefined
Real Oviedo U19 II Real Oviedo U19 II

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Llano U19 Llano U19
2-1 undefined-undefined
Llanera U19 Llanera U19

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Llanera U19 Llanera U19
2-1 undefined-undefined
Quirinal U19 Quirinal U19

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Llanera U19 Llanera U19
1-1 undefined-undefined
Vallobín U19 Vallobín U19

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Llanes U19 Llanes U19
2-1 undefined-undefined
Llanera U19 Llanera U19

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Llanera U19 Llanera U19
1-3 undefined-undefined
Real Avilés U19 Real Avilés U19

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Thursday, 4th January 2024

Llanera U19 Llanera U19
2-1 undefined-undefined
Covadonga U19 II Covadonga U19 II

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Llanera U19 Llanera U19
1-2 undefined-undefined
Langreo U19 Langreo U19

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Llanera U19 Llanera U19
2-0 undefined-undefined
Arenal U19 Arenal U19

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Astur U19 Astur U19
0-2 undefined-undefined
Llanera U19 Llanera U19

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Llanera U19 Llanera U19
4-1 undefined-undefined
Urraca U19 Urraca U19

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Grujoan U19 Grujoan U19
2-4 undefined-undefined
Llanera U19 Llanera U19

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Llanera U19 Llanera U19
5-0 undefined-undefined
Roces U19 Roces U19

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Real Oviedo U19 II Real Oviedo U19 II
2-1 undefined-undefined
Llanera U19 Llanera U19

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Llanera U19 Llanera U19
2-0 undefined-undefined
Llano U19 Llano U19

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Quirinal U19 Quirinal U19
0-3 undefined-undefined
Llanera U19 Llanera U19

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Vallobín U19 Vallobín U19
0-1 undefined-undefined
Llanera U19 Llanera U19

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Llanera U19 Llanera U19
3-5 undefined-undefined
Llanes U19 Llanes U19

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Alcázar U19 Alcázar U19
2-3 undefined-undefined
Llanera U19 Llanera U19

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    33
  • Won
    20%
    20%
    42%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Lost
    60%
    60%
    39%
  • Points Per Game
    0.8
    0.8
    1.45
  • Games played
    5
    10
    33
  • Games played
    5
    10
    33
  • Avg. game goals
    4
    2.9
    3.27
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.8
    1.2
    1.79
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.2
    1.7
    1.48
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    10%
    21%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    40%
    12%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    30%
    48%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    60%
    48%
  • BTTS
    80%
    60%
    70%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    60%
    58%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    97%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    70%
    88%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    20%
    27%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition