Sporting Gijón U19 II

Spain Spain

Sporting Gijón U19 II

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Group 2 2022/2023

Saturday, 4th February 2023

Saturday, 11th February 2023

Sunday, 19th February 2023

Sunday, 26th February 2023

Sunday, 5th March 2023

Sunday, 12th March 2023

Sunday, 19th March 2023

Sunday, 26th March 2023

Sunday, 30th April 2023

Sunday, 28th May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 28th January 2023

Sunday, 22nd January 2023

Saturday, 14th January 2023

Saturday, 7th January 2023

Saturday, 10th December 2022

Sunday, 4th December 2022

Sunday, 27th November 2022

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Sunday, 23rd October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Saturday, 24th September 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won
    40%
    40%
    53%
  • Draw
    40%
    30%
    16%
  • Lost
    20%
    30%
    32%
  • Points Per Game
    1.6
    1.5
    1.74
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    2.7
    2.84
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.8
    1.5
    1.79
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1.2
    1.2
    1.05
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    40%
    42%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    30%
    16%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    50%
    42%
  • BTTS
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    80%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    84%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    68%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    40%
    37%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    5%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition