Real Oviedo U19 II

Spain Spain

Real Oviedo U19 II

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Group 2 2023/2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Alcázar U19 Alcázar U19
4-2 undefined-undefined
Real Oviedo U19 II Real Oviedo U19 II

Friday, 12th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Llanera U19 Llanera U19
2-1 undefined-undefined
Real Oviedo U19 II Real Oviedo U19 II

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Arenal U19 Arenal U19
1-2 undefined-undefined
Real Oviedo U19 II Real Oviedo U19 II

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Urraca U19 Urraca U19
0-4 undefined-undefined
Real Oviedo U19 II Real Oviedo U19 II

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Real Oviedo U19 II Real Oviedo U19 II
2-0 undefined-undefined
Grujoan U19 Grujoan U19

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Real Oviedo U19 II Real Oviedo U19 II
4-3 undefined-undefined
Langreo U19 Langreo U19

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Llano U19 Llano U19
0-1 undefined-undefined
Real Oviedo U19 II Real Oviedo U19 II

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Real Oviedo U19 II Real Oviedo U19 II
2-1 undefined-undefined
Quirinal U19 Quirinal U19

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Llanes U19 Llanes U19
0-1 undefined-undefined
Real Oviedo U19 II Real Oviedo U19 II

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Real Oviedo U19 II Real Oviedo U19 II
1-1 undefined-undefined
Alcázar U19 Alcázar U19

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Wednesday, 1st November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Real Oviedo U19 II Real Oviedo U19 II
2-1 undefined-undefined
Llanera U19 Llanera U19

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Real Oviedo U19 II Real Oviedo U19 II
1-1 undefined-undefined
Arenal U19 Arenal U19

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Astur U19 Astur U19
0-5 undefined-undefined
Real Oviedo U19 II Real Oviedo U19 II

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Real Oviedo U19 II Real Oviedo U19 II
5-0 undefined-undefined
Urraca U19 Urraca U19

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Grujoan U19 Grujoan U19
0-0 undefined-undefined
Real Oviedo U19 II Real Oviedo U19 II

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Real Oviedo U19 II Real Oviedo U19 II
3-1 undefined-undefined
Roces U19 Roces U19

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Won
    0%
    40%
    50%
  • Draw
    0%
    10%
    25%
  • Lost
    100%
    50%
    25%
  • Points Per Game
    0
    1.3
    1.75
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Avg. game goals
    3.6
    3.1
    3.07
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1.6
    1.86
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.6
    1.5
    1.21
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    30%
    29%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    14%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    100%
    50%
    29%
  • BTTS
    80%
    60%
    64%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    60%
    46%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    82%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    57%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    21%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition