Nõmme United

Estonia Estonia

Nõmme United

Meistriliiga 2024

Livonian Winter League

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Sunday, 16th June 2024

Wednesday, 19th June 2024

Saturday, 29th June 2024

Thursday, 4th July 2024

Saturday, 13th July 2024

Friday, 19th July 2024

Friday, 26th July 2024

Sunday, 4th August 2024

Sunday, 11th August 2024

Friday, 16th August 2024

Sunday, 25th August 2024

Sunday, 1st September 2024

Sunday, 15th September 2024

Wednesday, 18th September 2024

Saturday, 21st September 2024

Saturday, 28th September 2024

Saturday, 5th October 2024

Saturday, 19th October 2024

Tuesday, 22nd October 2024

Saturday, 26th October 2024

Sunday, 3rd November 2024

Saturday, 9th November 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Friday, 31st May 2024

Tuesday, 28th May 2024

Thursday, 23rd May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Friday, 26th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Friday, 5th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Friday, 1st March 2024

Levadia Levadia
3-1 undefined-undefined
Nõmme United Nõmme United
Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Livonian Winter League

Friday, 16th February 2024

Livonian Winter League

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Livonian Winter League

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Nõmme United Nõmme United
1-1 undefined-undefined
FA Šiauliai FA Šiauliai
Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Won
    20%
    20%
    14%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    21%
  • Lost
    60%
    60%
    64%
  • Points Per Game
    0.8
    0.8
    0.64
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Won HT
    20%
    10%
    7%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    30%
    29%
  • Lost HT
    60%
    60%
    64%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Won SH
    0%
    10%
    7%
  • Draw SH
    80%
    60%
    64%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    30%
    29%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.4
    2.4
    2.29
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.8
    0.8
    0.64
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.27
    1
    0.86
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.6
    1.6
    1.64
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    1.1
    1.43
    1.61
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    7%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    20%
    14%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    50%
    57%
  • BTTS
    60%
    60%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    86%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    10%
    14%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    60%
    60%
    57%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    20%
    20%
    21%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.4
    1.5
    1.43
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.4
    0.4
    0.29
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1
    1.1
    1.14
  • Clean sheet FH
    20%
    10%
    14%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    60%
    71%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    30%
    21%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    0.9
    0.86
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.4
    0.4
    0.36
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.6
    0.5
    0.5
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    60%
    57%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    70%
    71%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    20%
    21%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    30%
    29%
  • Avg. game corners
    10.8
    10.4
    10.43
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 8.5 game
    80%
    70%
    79%
  • Over 9.5 game
    80%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 10.5 game
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5.4
    4.9
    4.57
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    86%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    64%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    80%
    60%
    50%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    90%
    86%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    80%
    60%
    57%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5.4
    5.5
    5.86
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    79%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    20%
    20%
    43%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    60%
    71%
  • Avg. team corners for
    5
    3.8
    3.5
  • Avg. team corners against
    5.8
    6.6
    6.93
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    50%
    43%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    30%
    21%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    90%
    71%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    30%
    29%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    20%
    20%
    14%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    20%
    10%
    7%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    80%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    70%
    71%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    40%
    30%
    36%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    40%
    20%
    14%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.4
    4.9
    5
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    80%
    79%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    60%
    57%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.4
    1.6
    1.79
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    80%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    57%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    20%
    20%
    29%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    3
    3.3
    3.21
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    64%
  • Avg. team cards for
    3
    2.9
    2.86
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.4
    2
    2.14
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    80%
    86%
  • Over 2.5 team
    60%
    50%
    57%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    70%
    71%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    40%
    43%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    60%
    70%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    50%
    43%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    47.8
    46.7
    46
  • Avg. attacks
    89.8
    77.7
    75.07
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    52
    44.8
    42.86
  • Avg. shots on target
    4.2
    3.2
    2.92
  • Avg. shots off target
    6.2
    5.8
    5
  • Avg. shots
    10.4
    9
    7.92
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    13
    11.25
    11.44
  • Avg. shots inside box
    4
    4.33
    4.11
  • Avg. shots outside box
    3
    3.5
    3.11
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition