FC Tallinn

Estonia Estonia

FC Tallinn

Esiliiga A 2024

Thursday, 30th May 2024

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

Friday, 14th June 2024

Saturday, 29th June 2024

Saturday, 6th July 2024

Saturday, 13th July 2024

Saturday, 20th July 2024

Saturday, 27th July 2024

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Saturday, 17th August 2024

Tuesday, 20th August 2024

Saturday, 24th August 2024

Saturday, 31st August 2024

Sunday, 15th September 2024

Thursday, 19th September 2024

Monday, 23rd September 2024

Saturday, 28th September 2024

Sunday, 6th October 2024

Sunday, 20th October 2024

Thursday, 24th October 2024

Sunday, 27th October 2024

Saturday, 2nd November 2024

Sunday, 10th November 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Monday, 4th March 2024

Club Friendlies 4

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Club Friendlies 4

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Club Friendlies 4

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Club Friendlies 4

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Won
    80%
    60%
    58%
  • Draw
    0%
    10%
    17%
  • Lost
    20%
    30%
    25%
  • Points Per Game
    2.4
    1.9
    1.92
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Won HT
    80%
    70%
    58%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    20%
    25%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    10%
    17%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Won SH
    40%
    40%
    42%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    20%
    25%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • Avg. game goals
    5.8
    4.7
    4.42
  • Avg. goals scored
    3.8
    2.8
    2.67
  • Expected goals (xG)
    2.33
    1.86
    1.79
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2
    1.9
    1.75
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    1.52
    1.46
    1.46
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    20%
    17%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    10%
    8%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    60%
    50%
  • BTTS
    100%
    70%
    75%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    100%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    92%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    90%
    83%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game
    80%
    50%
    42%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    100%
    80%
    75%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2
    1.9
    1.67
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1.8
    1.4
    1.17
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.2
    0.5
    0.5
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    80%
    75%
  • Failed to score FH
    20%
    20%
    33%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    20%
    17%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    42%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    3.8
    2.8
    2.75
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    2
    1.4
    1.5
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.8
    1.4
    1.25
  • Clean sheet SH
    20%
    40%
    42%
  • Failed to score SH
    0%
    20%
    17%
  • BTTS SH
    80%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    80%
    83%
  • Avg. game corners
    10.8
    11.4
    11.67
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 8.5 game
    80%
    70%
    75%
  • Over 9.5 game
    60%
    60%
    58%
  • Over 10.5 game
    60%
    60%
    58%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5.2
    5.5
    5.42
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    90%
    92%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    75%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    60%
    70%
    75%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5.6
    5.9
    6.25
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    70%
    67%
  • Avg. team corners for
    7
    5.8
    5.5
  • Avg. team corners against
    5.2
    6.3
    6.75
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    90%
    83%
  • Over 4.5 team
    80%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 5.5 team
    80%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    90%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    80%
    80%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    80%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    60%
    40%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    90%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    60%
    60%
    58%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    40%
    20%
    25%
  • Avg. game cards
    2.8
    3.3
    3.75
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    92%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    50%
    58%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    20%
    33%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0.8
    1.2
    1.25
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    20%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    40%
    42%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    20%
    10%
    8%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2
    2.1
    2.5
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.2
    1.7
    2.25
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.6
    1.6
    1.5
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    40%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    20%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    20%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    10%
    17%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    20%
    30%
    42%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    49.8
    47.7
    46.42
  • Avg. attacks
    101.6
    94.9
    91.08
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    62.6
    59.7
    59.33
  • Avg. shots on target
    10.4
    8.7
    8.08
  • Avg. shots off target
    8.2
    7.5
    7.58
  • Avg. shots
    18.6
    16.2
    15.67
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    4.89
    5.79
    5.88
  • Avg. shots inside box
    11
    9.29
    8.44
  • Avg. shots outside box
    8.5
    5.86
    6.78
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition