Valmiera

Latvia Latvia

Valmiera

Virsliga 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Friday, 15th March 2024

Sunday, 31st March 2024

Friday, 5th April 2024

Tuesday, 9th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Thursday, 18th April 2024

Monday, 22nd April 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Friday, 10th May 2024

Wednesday, 15th May 2024

Monday, 20th May 2024

Friday, 24th May 2024

Tuesday, 28th May 2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Friday, 14th June 2024

Thursday, 20th June 2024

Wednesday, 26th June 2024

Tuesday, 2nd July 2024

Saturday, 6th July 2024

Sunday, 21st July 2024

Sunday, 28th July 2024

Sunday, 4th August 2024

Sunday, 11th August 2024

Saturday, 24th August 2024

Saturday, 31st August 2024

Friday, 13th September 2024

Saturday, 21st September 2024

Saturday, 28th September 2024

Friday, 4th October 2024

Sunday, 20th October 2024

Saturday, 26th October 2024

Sunday, 3rd November 2024

Saturday, 9th November 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Valmiera Valmiera
0-2 undefined-undefined
Dinamo Tbilisi Dinamo Tbilisi
Club Friendlies 3

Thursday, 8th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 2nd February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 17th August 2023

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 10th August 2023

Europa Conference League

Tuesday, 1st August 2023

Europa Conference League

Tuesday, 25th July 2023

Champions League

Wednesday, 19th July 2023

Champions League

Tuesday, 11th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Won
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Draw
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Lost
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Points Per Game
    1.33
    1.33
    1.33
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Won HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Lost HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Won SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.33
    2.33
    2.33
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.33
    1.33
    1.33
  • Clean sheet
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Failed to score
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • BTTS
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.5
    1.5
    1.5
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Failed to score FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners
    3
    3
    3
  • Over 7.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 8.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4
    4
    4
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5
    5
    5
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. team corners against
    1
    1
    1
  • Over 3.5 team
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 4.5 team
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 5.5 team
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game cards
    2.33
    2.33
    2.33
  • Over 1.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 2.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 3.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 4.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.33
    1.33
    1.33
  • Over 0.5 team
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 2.5 team
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. attacks
    90
    90
    90
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    63
    63
    63
  • Avg. shots on target
    12
    12
    12
  • Avg. shots off target
    6
    6
    6
  • Avg. shots
    18
    18
    18
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    6
    6
    6
Stats based on domestic competition