Nõmme Kalju

Estonia Estonia

Nõmme Kalju

Meistriliiga 2024

Livonian Winter League

Friday, 26th January 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Estonian Cup

Wednesday, 10th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Friday, 3rd May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Wednesday, 22nd May 2024

Tuesday, 28th May 2024

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Tuesday, 18th June 2024

Friday, 28th June 2024

Wednesday, 3rd July 2024

Saturday, 13th July 2024

Friday, 19th July 2024

Saturday, 27th July 2024

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Sunday, 11th August 2024

Sunday, 18th August 2024

Sunday, 25th August 2024

Sunday, 1st September 2024

Sunday, 15th September 2024

Wednesday, 18th September 2024

Sunday, 22nd September 2024

Saturday, 28th September 2024

Sunday, 6th October 2024

Sunday, 20th October 2024

Wednesday, 23rd October 2024

Sunday, 27th October 2024

Saturday, 2nd November 2024

Saturday, 9th November 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Livonian Winter League

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 16th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Livonian Winter League

Wednesday, 31st January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 19th January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Estonian Cup

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Estonian Cup

Monday, 11th September 2023

Estonian Cup

Wednesday, 2nd August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Lost
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Lost HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Draw SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    3
    3
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2
    2
    2
  • Over 1.5 team against
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1
    1
    1
  • BTTS SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition