Jagiellonia U19

Poland Poland

Jagiellonia U19

Central Youth League 2022/2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Saturday, 13th May 2023

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Saturday, 27th May 2023

Saturday, 3rd June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 3rd December 2022

Saturday, 26th November 2022

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Friday, 11th November 2022

Sunday, 6th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Saturday, 24th September 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Sunday, 14th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Lost
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Won HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Lost SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals
    7
    7
    7
  • Avg. goals scored
    3
    3
    3
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    4
    4
    4
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    5
    5
    5
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    3
    3
    3
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    2
    2
    2
  • BTTS FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    2
    2
    2
  • Failed to score SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners
    10
    10
    10
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 8.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 9.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    2
    2
    2
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    8
    8
    8
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    6
    6
    6
  • Avg. team corners against
    4
    4
    4
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 5.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game cards
    6
    6
    6
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. team cards against
    4
    4
    4
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    46
    46
    46
  • Avg. attacks
    70
    70
    70
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    39
    39
    39
  • Avg. shots on target
    6
    6
    6
  • Avg. shots off target
    5
    5
    5
  • Avg. shots
    11
    11
    11
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    1.57
    1.57
    1.57
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition