Raków Częstochowa U19

Poland Poland

Raków Częstochowa U19

Central Youth League 2022/2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Saturday, 13th May 2023

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 3rd December 2022

Saturday, 26th November 2022

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Friday, 11th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Wednesday, 5th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Sunday, 14th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition