Pogon Szczecin U19

Poland Poland

Pogon Szczecin U19

Central Youth League 2023/2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Thursday, 16th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Thursday, 28th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Wednesday, 13th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Friday, 1st December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Wednesday, 8th November 2023

Friday, 3rd November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Won
    40%
    40%
    32%
  • Draw
    40%
    30%
    36%
  • Lost
    20%
    30%
    32%
  • Points Per Game
    1.6
    1.5
    1.32
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Won HT
    60%
    30%
    33%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    40%
    30%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    30%
    37%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Won SH
    20%
    30%
    30%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    30%
    37%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    3.8
    3.64
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    1.9
    1.82
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1.9
    1.82
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    10%
    18%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    60%
    54%
  • BTTS
    80%
    70%
    68%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    54%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    86%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    70%
    68%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    60%
    57%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    30%
    29%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    60%
    50%
    54%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    60%
    58%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    1.6
    1.96
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.8
    0.8
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.2
    0.8
    0.96
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    50%
    44%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    40%
    48%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    40%
    30%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    78%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    40%
    48%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2
    2.2
    1.74
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.8
    1.1
    0.85
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.2
    1.1
    0.89
  • Clean sheet SH
    20%
    30%
    44%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    30%
    44%
  • BTTS SH
    60%
    50%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    78%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    59%
  • Avg. game corners
    4.8
    4.4
    4.82
  • Over 7.5 game
    40%
    40%
    39%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    40%
    39%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    20%
    29%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    20%
    29%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    6
    5.75
    5.5
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    83%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    58%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    50%
    25%
    50%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    50%
    75%
    83%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6
    5.25
    5.75
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    92%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    25%
    58%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    75%
    83%
  • Avg. team corners for
    3.4
    2.5
    2.96
  • Avg. team corners against
    1.4
    1.9
    2.14
  • Over 3.5 team
    40%
    40%
    39%
  • Over 4.5 team
    40%
    20%
    32%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    20%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    75%
    83%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    50%
    25%
    42%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    50%
    25%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    100%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    100%
    50%
    58%
  • Avg. game cards
    2
    2.2
    1.89
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    40%
    39%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    39%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    32%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    40%
    29%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.2
    1.2
    1
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.8
    1
    0.89
  • Over 0.5 team
    40%
    40%
    43%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    32%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    30%
    21%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    56.5
    54.5
    54.13
  • Avg. attacks
    78.5
    76.25
    90.92
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    40.5
    40.5
    50.67
  • Avg. shots on target
    8
    6.25
    6.42
  • Avg. shots off target
    10
    7.75
    7.08
  • Avg. shots
    18
    14
    13.5
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    4.5
    2.95
    3.18
Stats based on domestic competition