Korona Kielce U19

Poland Poland

Korona Kielce U19

Central Youth League 2023/2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Monday, 28th August 2023

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Won
    40%
    50%
    32%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    21%
  • Lost
    40%
    30%
    46%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    1.7
    1.18
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Won HT
    25%
    44%
    30%
  • Draw HT
    0%
    11%
    41%
  • Lost HT
    75%
    44%
    30%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Won SH
    50%
    56%
    33%
  • Draw SH
    50%
    22%
    30%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    22%
    37%
  • Avg. game goals
    5.6
    5
    3.75
  • Avg. goals scored
    3
    2.8
    1.75
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.6
    2.2
    2
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    21%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    21%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    70%
    46%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    70%
    64%
  • BTTS
    80%
    80%
    61%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    57%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    86%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    90%
    68%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    60%
    43%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    40%
    21%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    50%
    56%
    46%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    100%
    67%
    54%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2.5
    2
    1.3
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    1
    0.56
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1.5
    1
    0.74
  • Clean sheet FH
    25%
    44%
    59%
  • Failed to score FH
    25%
    33%
    56%
  • BTTS FH
    50%
    33%
    19%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    89%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    75%
    44%
    33%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2
    2.44
    2.22
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.25
    1.44
    1.04
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.75
    1
    1.19
  • Clean sheet SH
    50%
    33%
    37%
  • Failed to score SH
    0%
    11%
    37%
  • BTTS SH
    50%
    56%
    41%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    85%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    50%
    67%
    52%
  • Avg. game corners
    4.4
    6.4
    6.96
  • Over 7.5 game
    20%
    40%
    54%
  • Over 8.5 game
    20%
    40%
    46%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    40%
    39%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    30%
    32%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5
    6.4
    5.24
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    80%
    76%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    80%
    65%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    60%
    47%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    82%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6
    6.4
    6.24
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    50%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    50%
    80%
    76%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    80%
    65%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    50%
    80%
    94%
  • Avg. team corners for
    3.6
    4.5
    4.11
  • Avg. team corners against
    0.8
    1.9
    2.86
  • Over 3.5 team
    40%
    50%
    54%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    40%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    30%
    36%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    82%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    65%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    50%
    60%
    35%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    50%
    80%
    94%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    50%
    60%
    71%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    50%
    60%
    41%
  • Avg. game cards
    1.2
    2.4
    3.54
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    50%
    57%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    57%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    20%
    46%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    20%
    46%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.6
    1.1
    1.75
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.6
    1.3
    1.79
  • Over 0.5 team
    40%
    50%
    61%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    30%
    46%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    10%
    36%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    53.5
    48.6
    50.4
  • Avg. attacks
    83.5
    73.6
    77.24
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    47
    39.6
    40.29
  • Avg. shots on target
    5.5
    5.8
    5.12
  • Avg. shots off target
    7
    7.8
    7.59
  • Avg. shots
    12.5
    13.6
    12.71
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    1.67
    2.43
    4.41
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition