Guilsfield

Wales Wales

Guilsfield

FAW Championship 2024/2025

Other competition

Saturday, 20th July 2024

Saturday, 27th July 2024

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Saturday, 17th August 2024

Friday, 23rd August 2024

Monday, 26th August 2024

Saturday, 7th September 2024

Friday, 13th September 2024

Saturday, 28th September 2024

Saturday, 5th October 2024

Saturday, 12th October 2024

Saturday, 26th October 2024

Saturday, 2nd November 2024

Saturday, 9th November 2024

Saturday, 23rd November 2024

Saturday, 30th November 2024

Saturday, 7th December 2024

Saturday, 14th December 2024

Saturday, 28th December 2024

Saturday, 4th January 2025

Friday, 10th January 2025

Friday, 17th January 2025

Saturday, 25th January 2025

Saturday, 8th February 2025

Saturday, 22nd February 2025

Saturday, 1st March 2025

Saturday, 8th March 2025

Saturday, 22nd March 2025

Saturday, 29th March 2025

Friday, 4th April 2025

Saturday, 12th April 2025

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Welsh Cup

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Welsh Cup

Wednesday, 1st November 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    22
  • Won
    20%
    20%
    55%
  • Draw
    20%
    50%
    32%
  • Lost
    60%
    30%
    14%
  • Points Per Game
    0.8
    1.1
    1.95
  • Games played
    5
    10
    22
  • Won HT
    0%
    14%
    44%
  • Draw HT
    33%
    43%
    38%
  • Lost HT
    67%
    43%
    19%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    22
  • Won SH
    33%
    43%
    50%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    29%
    25%
  • Lost SH
    67%
    29%
    25%
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    2.4
    2.64
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1.1
    1.77
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2
    1.3
    0.86
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    30%
    45%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    40%
    23%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    30%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    40%
    23%
  • BTTS
    60%
    50%
    45%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    30%
    32%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    80%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    80%
    77%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    60%
    55%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    23%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    9%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    33%
    25%
    30%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    33%
    25%
    30%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.67
    1.14
    1.13
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.33
    0.43
    0.75
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1.33
    0.71
    0.38
  • Clean sheet FH
    0%
    43%
    69%
  • Failed to score FH
    67%
    71%
    50%
  • BTTS FH
    33%
    14%
    13%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    71%
    69%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    67%
    43%
    31%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    1
    1.19
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.33
    0.57
    0.81
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.67
    0.43
    0.38
  • Clean sheet SH
    33%
    57%
    69%
  • Failed to score SH
    67%
    57%
    31%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    14%
    19%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    71%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    14%
    38%
  • Avg. game cards
    0.33
    3
    3.6
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    50%
    70%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    50%
    70%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    50%
    60%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0.33
    0.25
    0.2
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    33%
    25%
    20%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    1.5
    1.8
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.33
    1.5
    1.8
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    50%
    70%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition