Porthmadog

Wales Wales

Porthmadog

FAW Championship 2022/2023

Friday, 7th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Friday, 3rd March 2023

Saturday, 25th February 2023

Saturday, 18th February 2023

Saturday, 11th February 2023

Tuesday, 7th February 2023

Saturday, 4th February 2023

Saturday, 28th January 2023

Friday, 20th January 2023

Saturday, 14th January 2023

Friday, 6th January 2023

Monday, 2nd January 2023

Tuesday, 27th December 2022

Tuesday, 6th December 2022

Saturday, 26th November 2022

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Friday, 30th September 2022

Friday, 23rd September 2022

Welsh Cup

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Tuesday, 6th September 2022

Monday, 29th August 2022

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Tuesday, 2nd August 2022

Saturday, 30th July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    27
  • Won
    20%
    20%
    30%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    11%
  • Lost
    60%
    60%
    59%
  • Points Per Game
    0.8
    0.8
    1
  • Games played
    5
    10
    27
  • Won HT
    40%
    20%
    26%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    30%
    41%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    50%
    33%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    27
  • Draw SH
    40%
    30%
    22%
  • Lost SH
    60%
    50%
    56%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.6
    2.9
    2.93
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    0.9
    1.11
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.4
    2
    1.81
  • Failed to score
    40%
    50%
    37%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    50%
    56%
  • BTTS
    60%
    50%
    48%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    40%
    41%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    80%
    85%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    60%
    59%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    40%
    37%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    11%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    80%
    67%
    50%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    67%
    67%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.8
    1.2
    1.15
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.8
    0.4
    0.52
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1
    0.8
    0.63
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    50%
    59%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    80%
    67%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    80%
    40%
    41%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.8
    1.7
    1.78
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.4
    0.5
    0.59
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.4
    1.2
    1.19
  • Clean sheet SH
    20%
    30%
    30%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    60%
    63%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    30%
    22%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    85%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    60%
    59%
  • Avg. game corners
    2.25
    3.5
    6.92
  • Over 7.5 game
    25%
    33%
    58%
  • Over 8.5 game
    25%
    33%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    2
    4.67
    4.78
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    67%
    67%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    7
    2.33
    4.44
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    33%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    33%
    56%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    100%
    33%
    44%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    33%
    56%
  • Avg. team corners for
    1.5
    2
    3.25
  • Avg. team corners against
    0.75
    1.5
    3.67
  • Over 3.5 team
    25%
    33%
    58%
  • Over 4.5 team
    25%
    33%
    42%
  • Over 5.5 team
    25%
    33%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    67%
    89%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    33%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    33%
    56%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    100%
    33%
    22%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    100%
    33%
    11%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    53
    53
    53
  • Avg. attacks
    40
    93.33
    93.67
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    36
    42
    47.33
  • Avg. shots on target
    5
    8
    5.67
  • Avg. shots off target
    2
    4.67
    6.11
  • Avg. shots
    7
    12.67
    11.78
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    0.39
    1.31
    1.34
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Rhys Alun

    Rhys Alun

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition