Gresford Athletic

Wales Wales

Gresford Athletic

FAW Championship 2024/2025

Other competition

Friday, 19th July 2024

Friday, 26th July 2024

Wednesday, 7th August 2024

Friday, 9th August 2024

Saturday, 17th August 2024

Friday, 23rd August 2024

Monday, 26th August 2024

Saturday, 7th September 2024

Friday, 13th September 2024

Saturday, 28th September 2024

Saturday, 5th October 2024

Saturday, 12th October 2024

Saturday, 26th October 2024

Friday, 1st November 2024

Friday, 8th November 2024

Friday, 22nd November 2024

Friday, 29th November 2024

Saturday, 7th December 2024

Saturday, 28th December 2024

Wednesday, 1st January 2025

Saturday, 11th January 2025

Friday, 17th January 2025

Saturday, 25th January 2025

Friday, 7th February 2025

Friday, 21st February 2025

Saturday, 1st March 2025

Saturday, 8th March 2025

Friday, 21st March 2025

Saturday, 29th March 2025

Saturday, 5th April 2025

Saturday, 12th April 2025

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
No fixtures available
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won
    20%
    20%
    30%
  • Draw
    0%
    20%
    20%
  • Lost
    80%
    60%
    50%
  • Points Per Game
    0.6
    0.8
    1.1
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won HT
    20%
    20%
    35%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    30%
    35%
  • Lost HT
    60%
    50%
    30%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won SH
    0%
    10%
    25%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    30%
    15%
  • Lost SH
    80%
    60%
    60%
  • Avg. game goals
    4.4
    3.8
    3.5
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1.3
    1.5
  • Avg. goals conceded
    3.4
    2.5
    2
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    30%
    15%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    40%
    30%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    20%
    35%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    100%
    70%
    50%
  • BTTS
    60%
    50%
    65%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    80%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    80%
    85%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    70%
    55%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    50%
    35%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    50%
    44%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    50%
    61%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.2
    1.5
    1.5
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.4
    0.6
    0.8
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.8
    0.9
    0.7
  • Clean sheet FH
    20%
    40%
    50%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    60%
    45%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    20%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    40%
    40%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    3.2
    2.3
    2
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.6
    0.7
    0.7
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    2.6
    1.6
    1.3
  • Clean sheet SH
    0%
    30%
    20%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    30%
    30%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    80%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    70%
    55%
  • Avg. game corners
    7.2
    6.8
    6.55
  • Over 7.5 game
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    30%
    35%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    20%
    25%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.75
    4.86
    4.58
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    92%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    75%
    86%
    83%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    25%
    29%
    42%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    50%
    71%
    75%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    75%
    86%
    83%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.25
    4.86
    4.75
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    75%
    71%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    50%
    43%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    43%
    33%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    50%
    57%
    75%
  • Avg. team corners for
    2
    3.4
    2.95
  • Avg. team corners against
    5.2
    3.4
    3.6
  • Over 3.5 team
    20%
    30%
    30%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    30%
    25%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    30%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    50%
    71%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    25%
    43%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    25%
    43%
    33%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    25%
    43%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    50%
    71%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    29%
    33%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    29%
    25%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    29%
    17%
  • Avg. game cards
    1.2
    1.4
    1.95
  • Over 1.5 game
    20%
    40%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    20%
    40%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    35%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    15%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1
    0.6
    0.75
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.2
    0.8
    1.2
  • Over 0.5 team
    40%
    30%
    45%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    10%
    20%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    10%
    5%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    43.75
    47.57
    48.09
  • Avg. attacks
    77.75
    86.14
    88.17
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    37.25
    45.57
    44.75
  • Avg. shots on target
    5
    4
    4.33
  • Avg. shots off target
    4.5
    6.75
    5.33
  • Avg. shots
    9.5
    10.75
    9.67
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    3.8
    3.31
    2.9
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition