Colwyn Bay

Wales Wales

Colwyn Bay

Premier League 2023/2024

League Cup

Friday, 2nd August 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Friday, 29th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Welsh Cup

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Friday, 9th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Friday, 5th January 2024

Sunday, 31st December 2023

Tuesday, 26th December 2023

Welsh Cup

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Wednesday, 29th November 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Welsh Cup

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Tuesday, 31st October 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Welsh Cup

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Tuesday, 26th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Friday, 15th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Tuesday, 29th August 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    10%
  • Lost
    80%
    80%
    70%
  • Points Per Game
    0.6
    0.6
    0.7
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won HT
    20%
    20%
    15%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    30%
    35%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won SH
    40%
    30%
    30%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    0%
    15%
  • Lost SH
    60%
    70%
    55%
  • Avg. game goals
    4.4
    4.1
    3.5
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.8
    1.4
    1.25
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.01
    1.2
    1.01
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.6
    2.7
    2.25
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    2.22
    2.13
    2.27
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    10%
    10%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    20%
    25%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    50%
    40%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    70%
    60%
  • BTTS
    100%
    70%
    65%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    100%
    70%
    60%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    90%
    75%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    50%
    45%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    50%
    30%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    60%
    60%
    45%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    80%
    60%
    45%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.6
    1.6
    1.4
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.6
    0.6
    0.5
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1
    1
    0.9
  • Clean sheet FH
    20%
    30%
    35%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    50%
    60%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    40%
    35%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    70%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    45%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.8
    2.5
    2.1
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.2
    0.8
    0.75
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.6
    1.7
    1.35
  • Clean sheet SH
    20%
    20%
    30%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    50%
    40%
  • BTTS SH
    60%
    30%
    35%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    80%
    65%
  • Avg. game corners
    11.6
    10.4
    10.35
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 8.5 game
    80%
    70%
    70%
  • Over 9.5 game
    60%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 10.5 game
    60%
    50%
    45%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5.4
    5
    4.65
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    80%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    70%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    40%
    50%
    60%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6.2
    5.4
    5.7
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    80%
    50%
    60%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    60%
    40%
    50%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    70%
    65%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4.4
    4.5
    4.7
  • Avg. team corners against
    7.2
    5.9
    5.65
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    50%
    45%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    30%
    35%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    80%
    85%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    20%
    40%
    45%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    15%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    60%
    70%
    70%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    60%
    55%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    60%
    40%
    35%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    60%
    40%
    35%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.4
    2.6
    3.8
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    70%
    85%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    70%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    20%
    40%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    20%
    35%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.8
    1.1
    1.3
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    60%
    70%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    30%
    35%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    20%
    10%
    10%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    1.6
    1.5
    2.5
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    20%
    10%
    35%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.6
    1.3
    1.8
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.8
    1.3
    2
  • Over 0.5 team
    60%
    60%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    60%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    20%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    10%
    5%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    40%
    50%
    70%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    20%
    10%
    35%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    46.4
    45.1
    46.05
  • Avg. attacks
    95.8
    104.9
    95.4
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    43.6
    49.2
    50.25
  • Avg. shots on target
    3.4
    3.8
    3.82
  • Avg. shots off target
    5.6
    5.6
    5
  • Avg. shots
    9
    9.4
    8.82
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    5
    6.71
    6
  • Avg. shots inside box
    5
    5.43
    5.43
  • Avg. shots outside box
    5
    5.71
    5.71
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition