Osijek

Croatia Croatia

Osijek

1. HNL 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Friday, 5th April 2024

Friday, 29th March 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Friday, 15th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Friday, 23rd February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Tuesday, 16th January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Wednesday, 8th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Friday, 22nd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 17th August 2023

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 10th August 2023

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 3rd August 2023

Sunday, 30th July 2023

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 27th July 2023

Saturday, 22nd July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    35
  • Won
    60%
    60%
    43%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    26%
  • Lost
    40%
    40%
    31%
  • Points Per Game
    1.8
    1.8
    1.54
  • Games played
    5
    10
    35
  • Won HT
    40%
    40%
    34%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    40%
    37%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    20%
    29%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    35
  • Won SH
    60%
    40%
    40%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    30%
    34%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    30%
    26%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.6
    2.6
    2.94
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.8
    1.5
    1.71
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.13
    1.23
    1.52
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.8
    1.1
    1.23
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    0.87
    1.02
    1.31
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    30%
    26%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    30%
    23%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    50%
    49%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    30%
    31%
  • BTTS
    40%
    40%
    54%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    97%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    70%
    77%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    54%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    29%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    10%
    17%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    30%
    51%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.8
    1.3
    1.17
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.6
    0.7
    0.63
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.2
    0.6
    0.54
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    50%
    54%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    40%
    51%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    30%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    80%
    74%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    40%
    29%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.8
    1.3
    1.77
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.2
    0.8
    1.09
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.6
    0.5
    0.69
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    50%
    51%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    60%
    40%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    20%
    31%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    70%
    77%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    30%
    51%
  • Avg. game corners
    9.4
    9.2
    9.23
  • Over 7.5 game
    60%
    80%
    69%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    70%
    54%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    30%
    40%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    20%
    26%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5.2
    4.7
    4.06
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    86%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    49%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    34%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    90%
    77%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    70%
    69%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.2
    4.5
    5.17
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    40%
    60%
    74%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    40%
    60%
    66%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    20%
    20%
    37%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    80%
    83%
  • Avg. team corners for
    5.8
    4.8
    4.97
  • Avg. team corners against
    3.6
    4.4
    4.29
  • Over 3.5 team
    80%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 4.5 team
    40%
    40%
    43%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    30%
    37%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    90%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    70%
    66%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    60%
    50%
    34%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    40%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    70%
    69%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    20%
    20%
    49%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    20%
    20%
    31%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.6
    5.4
    4.89
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    97%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    90%
    89%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    70%
    69%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    70%
    60%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.6
    1.8
    1.71
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    50%
    46%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    20%
    30%
    31%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    3
    3.6
    3.17
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    97%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    86%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    66%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2
    2.5
    2.49
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.6
    2.9
    2.4
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    80%
    71%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    40%
    51%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    40%
    40%
    54%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    20%
    23%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    90%
    77%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    60%
    51%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    53.6
    54.2
    52.86
  • Avg. attacks
    117.2
    121.6
    115.8
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    78.4
    74.9
    68.77
  • Avg. shots on target
    6.4
    5.2
    4.97
  • Avg. shots off target
    4.4
    4.8
    5.26
  • Avg. shots
    10.8
    10
    10.23
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    6
    6.67
    5.97
  • Avg. shots inside box
    6.25
    6.44
    7.76
  • Avg. shots outside box
    4.5
    4.56
    4.82
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition