Vicenza

Italy Italy

Vicenza

Serie C: Girone A 2022/2023

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Thursday, 6th April 2023

Coppa Italia Serie C

Tuesday, 11th April 2023

Sunday, 16th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Sunday, 26th March 2023

Sunday, 19th March 2023

Wednesday, 15th March 2023

Sunday, 12th March 2023

Monday, 6th March 2023

Coppa Italia Serie C

Thursday, 2nd March 2023

Saturday, 25th February 2023

Sunday, 19th February 2023

Coppa Italia Serie C

Wednesday, 15th February 2023

Saturday, 11th February 2023

Sunday, 5th February 2023

Wednesday, 1st February 2023

Sunday, 29th January 2023

Sunday, 22nd January 2023

Coppa Italia Serie C

Wednesday, 18th January 2023

Saturday, 14th January 2023

Sunday, 8th January 2023

Friday, 23rd December 2022

Saturday, 17th December 2022

Sunday, 11th December 2022

Coppa Italia Serie C

Wednesday, 7th December 2022

Sunday, 4th December 2022

Thursday, 1st December 2022

Monday, 28th November 2022

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Coppa Italia Serie C

Wednesday, 16th November 2022

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Sunday, 6th November 2022

Coppa Italia Serie C

Wednesday, 2nd November 2022

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Sunday, 23rd October 2022

Thursday, 20th October 2022

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Wednesday, 12th October 2022

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Coppa Italia Serie C

Wednesday, 5th October 2022

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Tuesday, 13th September 2022

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    33
  • Won
    20%
    30%
    45%
  • Draw
    20%
    10%
    18%
  • Lost
    60%
    60%
    36%
  • Points Per Game
    0.8
    1
    1.55
  • Games played
    5
    10
    33
  • Won HT
    40%
    50%
    39%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    30%
    36%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    20%
    24%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    33
  • Won SH
    20%
    20%
    48%
  • Lost SH
    80%
    70%
    39%
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    3.4
    3.03
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    1.6
    1.76
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.8
    1.8
    1.27
  • Failed to score
    40%
    30%
    18%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    30%
    42%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    70%
    39%
  • BTTS
    60%
    70%
    58%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    60%
    42%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    88%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    60%
    58%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    30%
    27%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    15%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    40%
    39%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    60%
    45%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.6
    0.9
    1.24
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.4
    0.6
    0.76
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.2
    0.3
    0.48
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    70%
    58%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    50%
    45%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    76%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.4
    2.5
    1.79
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.8
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.6
    1.5
    0.79
  • Failed to score SH
    80%
    60%
    36%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    40%
    21%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    39%
  • Avg. game corners
    11.8
    10.1
    10.24
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    80%
    76%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    40%
    58%
  • Over 9.5 game
    60%
    40%
    52%
  • Over 10.5 game
    60%
    40%
    36%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    6.2
    5.1
    5.24
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    55%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    80%
    60%
    55%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    60%
    70%
    82%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5.6
    5
    5
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    80%
    79%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    60%
    40%
    52%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    60%
    40%
    33%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    80%
    85%
  • Avg. team corners for
    6.6
    5.6
    5.85
  • Avg. team corners against
    5.2
    4.5
    4.39
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 4.5 team
    80%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 5.5 team
    60%
    40%
    42%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    90%
    97%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    90%
    82%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    80%
    50%
    52%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    40%
    30%
    39%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    90%
    82%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    40%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    40%
    20%
    18%
  • Avg. game cards
    6.6
    6.6
    7.06
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    97%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    100%
    97%
  • Over 4.5 game
    80%
    90%
    91%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    3.4
    3.6
    4.27
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    97%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    90%
    85%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    3.2
    3
    2.79
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    85%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    76%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    80%
    60%
    48%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.4
    2.8
    3.39
  • Avg. team cards against
    4.2
    3.8
    3.67
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    40%
    64%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    60%
    73%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    40%
    39%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    49.25
    50.75
    52.37
  • Avg. attacks
    104
    107.7
    94.33
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    68.4
    71.6
    70.24
  • Avg. shots on target
    4.2
    5
    4.94
  • Avg. shots off target
    7.6
    7.1
    6.53
  • Avg. shots
    11.8
    12.1
    11.47
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    3.93
    3.56
    3.67
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Alessandro Confente

    Alessandro Confente

    28

    2520

    -

    -

    -

  • Rok Bržan

    Rok Bržan

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Nicola Pasini

    Nicola Pasini

    27

    2343

    2

    8

    1

  • Mario Ierardi

    Mario Ierardi

    25

    2089

    4

    13

    -

  • Thomas Sandon

    Thomas Sandon

    22

    1645

    -

    8

    -

  • Marco Bellich

    Marco Bellich

    23

    1370

    -

    4

    -

  • Federico Valietti

    Federico Valietti

    22

    1135

    -

    2

    -

  • Daniel Cappelletti

    Daniel Cappelletti

    10

    631

    -

    -

    -

  • Maissa Ndiaye

    Maissa Ndiaye

    6

    360

    -

    1

    -

  • Christian Corradi

    Christian Corradi

    1

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jean Pascal Greco

    Jean Freddi Pascal Greco

    31

    2381

    3

    10

    -

  • Ronaldo

    Ronaldo Pompeu da Silva

    22

    1684

    3

    4

    -

  • Michele Cavion

    Michele Cavion

    25

    1394

    -

    8

    -

  • Loris Zonta

    Loris Zonta

    24

    997

    -

    4

    -

  • Tjaš Begić

    Tjaš Begić

    24

    942

    2

    3

    -

  • Fabio Scarsella

    Fabio Scarsella

    15

    751

    1

    -

    -

  • Matteo Della Morte

    Matteo Della Morte

    10

    650

    1

    2

    -

  • Enrico Oviszach

    Enrico Oviszach

    10

    266

    1

    -

    -

  • Riccardo Cataldi

    Riccardo Cataldi

    9

    248

    -

    3

    -

  • Kaleb Joel Jimenez Castillo

    Kaleb Joel Jimenez Castillo

    2

    90

    1

    2

    -

  • Franco Ferrari

    Franco Ferrari

    32

    2701

    18

    10

    -

  • Nicola Dalmonte

    Nicola Dalmonte

    31

    2647

    7

    3

    -

  • Alex Rolfini

    Alex Rolfini

    29

    1659

    7

    7

    -

  • Matteo Stoppa

    Matteo Stoppa

    29

    1638

    8

    2

    -

  • Stefano Giacomelli

    Stefano Giacomelli

    19

    530

    1

    1

    -

  • Alessandro Iacobucci

    Alessandro Iacobucci

    6

    540

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition