Real Sociedad II

Spain Spain

Real Sociedad II

Primera Division RFEF: Group 1 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Sunday, 31st March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Thursday, 4th January 2024

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    13
  • Won
    20%
    20%
    23%
  • Draw
    40%
    30%
    38%
  • Lost
    40%
    50%
    38%
  • Points Per Game
    1
    0.9
    1.08
  • Games played
    5
    10
    13
  • Won HT
    20%
    20%
    15%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    50%
    62%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    30%
    23%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    13
  • Won SH
    0%
    10%
    15%
  • Draw SH
    80%
    60%
    62%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    30%
    23%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.4
    2.7
    2.15
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1.2
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1.5
    1.15
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    23%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    30%
    38%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    30%
    23%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    30%
    23%
  • BTTS
    80%
    70%
    54%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    31%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    85%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    62%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    31%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    30%
    23%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    20%
    15%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    30%
    23%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    50%
    38%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.8
    1.1
    0.85
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.4
    0.5
    0.38
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.4
    0.6
    0.46
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    40%
    54%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    60%
    69%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    30%
    23%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    54%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    30%
    23%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.6
    1.6
    1.31
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.6
    0.7
    0.62
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1
    0.9
    0.69
  • Clean sheet SH
    20%
    30%
    46%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    50%
    54%
  • BTTS SH
    60%
    40%
    31%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    69%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    60%
    46%
  • Avg. game corners
    10.6
    9.7
    9.23
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    80%
    69%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    60%
    54%
  • Over 9.5 game
    60%
    50%
    46%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    40%
    38%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.2
    3.6
    3.54
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    69%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    80%
    50%
    54%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    31%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    40%
    30%
    31%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    70%
    69%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6.4
    6.1
    5.69
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    85%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    69%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    60%
    50%
    38%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    60%
    80%
    85%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4.8
    4.4
    4.62
  • Avg. team corners against
    5.8
    5.3
    4.62
  • Over 3.5 team
    80%
    60%
    69%
  • Over 4.5 team
    40%
    40%
    46%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    40%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    60%
    62%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    40%
    40%
    46%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    20%
    10%
    23%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    20%
    10%
    23%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    90%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    60%
    62%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    60%
    50%
    54%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    60%
    50%
    46%
  • Avg. game cards
    2.2
    3.7
    3.54
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    85%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    70%
    69%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    40%
    38%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    30%
    23%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0.8
    1.3
    1.23
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    70%
    77%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    40%
    31%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    20%
    20%
    15%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    1.4
    2.4
    2.31
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    77%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    69%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    20%
    30%
    31%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.2
    1.7
    1.69
  • Avg. team cards against
    1
    2
    1.85
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    70%
    77%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    46%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    10%
    8%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    40%
    40%
    31%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    60%
    60%
    69%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    20%
    20%
    31%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition