Osasuna II

Spain Spain

Osasuna II

Primera Division RFEF: Group 1 2023/2024

Other competition

Saturday, 27th July 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Sunday, 31st March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Thursday, 4th January 2024

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Won
    20%
    30%
    35%
  • Draw
    60%
    30%
    24%
  • Lost
    20%
    40%
    41%
  • Points Per Game
    1.2
    1.2
    1.29
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Won HT
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    60%
    53%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    20%
    29%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Won SH
    20%
    30%
    29%
  • Draw SH
    80%
    40%
    53%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    30%
    18%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.8
    3.2
    2.65
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.4
    1.5
    1.29
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1.7
    1.35
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    10%
    29%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    6%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    30%
    24%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    50%
    47%
  • BTTS
    100%
    90%
    71%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    76%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    40%
    24%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    30%
    18%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    60%
    50%
    41%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    60%
    47%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.4
    1.2
    1
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.6
    0.6
    0.47
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.8
    0.6
    0.53
  • Clean sheet FH
    20%
    40%
    47%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    50%
    65%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    40%
    24%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    65%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    29%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.4
    2
    1.65
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.8
    0.9
    0.82
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.6
    1.1
    0.82
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    30%
    41%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    30%
    29%
  • BTTS SH
    60%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    59%
  • Avg. game corners
    9.8
    9.5
    9.65
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    60%
    65%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    40%
    35%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3.8
    4
    4.24
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    76%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    40%
    60%
    65%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    40%
    40%
    41%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    80%
    80%
    76%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6
    5.5
    5.41
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    80%
    76%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    80%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    41%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Avg. team corners for
    3.6
    3.9
    3.94
  • Avg. team corners against
    6.2
    5.6
    5.71
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    60%
    59%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    30%
    41%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    30%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    70%
    65%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    40%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    20%
    30%
    29%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    90%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    76%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    40%
    40%
    53%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    20%
    10%
    12%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.8
    4.8
    4.59
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    70%
    71%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    50%
    47%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.8
    1.6
    1.35
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    76%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    40%
    35%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    18%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    3
    3.2
    3.24
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    88%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    60%
    50%
    59%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.6
    2.7
    2.29
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.2
    2.1
    2.29
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    80%
    71%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    50%
    35%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    40%
    50%
    35%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    40%
    30%
    18%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    60%
    59%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    46.6
    46.7
    45.41
  • Avg. attacks
    87.4
    95
    93.24
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    44.2
    51.4
    46.24
  • Avg. shots on target
    4.8
    5.22
    4.88
  • Avg. shots off target
    7.2
    7
    7
  • Avg. shots
    12
    12.22
    11.88
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    8.57
    7.33
    8.64
Stats based on domestic competition