Gimnàstic Tarragona

Spain Spain

Gimnàstic Tarragona

Primera Division RFEF: Group 1 2023/2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Primera Division RFEF: Promotion

Saturday, 22nd June 2024

Primera Division RFEF: Promotion

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Primera Division RFEF: Promotion

Sunday, 9th June 2024

Primera Division RFEF: Promotion

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 31st March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Wednesday, 3rd January 2024

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0
    0
  • Games played
  • Games played
Stats based on domestic competition