Midtjylland

Denmark Denmark

Midtjylland

Superliga 2024/2025

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 29th June 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Thursday, 4th July 2024

Friday, 19th July 2024

Saturday, 27th July 2024

Friday, 2nd August 2024

Friday, 9th August 2024

Friday, 16th August 2024

Friday, 23rd August 2024

Sunday, 1st September 2024

Sunday, 15th September 2024

Sunday, 22nd September 2024

Sunday, 29th September 2024

Sunday, 6th October 2024

Sunday, 20th October 2024

Sunday, 27th October 2024

Sunday, 3rd November 2024

Sunday, 10th November 2024

Sunday, 24th November 2024

Sunday, 1st December 2024

Sunday, 16th February 2025

Monday, 24th February 2025

Sunday, 2nd March 2025

Sunday, 9th March 2025

Sunday, 16th March 2025

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Atlantic Cup

Friday, 9th February 2024

Atlantic Cup

Friday, 2nd February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Tuesday, 30th January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Thursday, 25th January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 19th January 2024

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 31st August 2023

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 24th August 2023

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 17th August 2023

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 10th August 2023

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 3rd August 2023

Europa Conference League

Wednesday, 26th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Won
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0
    0
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Won HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Won SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    3
    3
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2
    2
    2
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    2
    2
    2
  • Clean sheet FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Clean sheet SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Failed to score SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners
    7
    7
    7
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4
    4
    4
  • Avg. team corners against
    3
    3
    3
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    3
    3
    3
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. team cards against
    1
    1
    1
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    53
    53
    53
  • Avg. attacks
    124
    124
    124
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    54
    54
    54
  • Avg. shots on target
    7
    7
    7
  • Avg. shots off target
    6
    6
    6
  • Avg. shots
    13
    13
    13
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    13
    13
    13
Stats based on domestic competition